TGI Friday - Sunset Challenge 365 #119 By Steve J Huggett

cefn siden beach - by steve j huggett (7).JPG

I'm still here and I will complete the 365 Sunset Challenge I set my self! It is a challenge with so many things changing in my business which has made me have to work a lot of hours and add that the continuation of re-modeling the back garden/yard and a full refit of a kitchen. So plenty on my hands and not a lot of time for any photography :(

So its all archive images for now, hopefully, I will be back out in the Welsh countryside soon. This image like so many were taken at my local beach Cefn Sidan.

Have a great weekend :)

What I use

Sony Alpha
Tamron 75-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevejhuggett, your post successfully recieved 0.81787725 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@axeman earned : 0.5452515 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Quite mystic even...

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you successfuly trended the post shared by @stevejhuggett!
@stevejhuggett will receive 0.81787725 TRDO & @axeman will get 0.54525150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @stevejhuggett, here is a little bit of BEER from @axeman for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @stevejhuggett! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

deranged You just received DERANGED @stevejhuggett Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png