Goldmoney shirt! It came today!

in #goldmoney6 years ago (edited)

Oh what adventures can I have wearing my Goldmoney shirt!

I'm something of a homebody, a dad of three wonderful girls and a little boy. I don't get out to the mountains, or fly around to different sights... but my adventure is where ever I am.

That's why I will keep my Goldmoney shirt handy - you never know when I might need it!

Here are some of the adventures I have already planned.

  • Diaper changes. The ultimate adventure.
  • Doctor's visits. Entering the lair of the beast.
  • Bath time. Patience, dear adventurer. Patience.
  • Parts delivery. A journey, there and back again.
  • Storytime. A bard's tail.
  • Many, many more.

Thank you @goldmatters!

It'll be fun finding opportunities to open up conversations about precious metals as money, even while I wait for my goldmoney account. Life is an adventure, more than survival, but an opportunity to thrive.

Another Mene Order: Hex Bolt

In other news, this Steemian has made another small investment purchasing MENE, 24K gold jewelry. With the new option for small gold "charms", I bought the hex bolt as the first of hopefully many little additions to the gold collection.


Mene Investment Jewelry

The hex bolt is tiny, but I'm still excited for this little treasure to arrive. What an opportunity for people to invest little by little in a metal that has be treasured for millennium.

I'll be sure to do a post when it arrives... in my goldmoney shirt of course!

@ironshield

Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Sort:  

Yes!!! So glad it fits my friend :) welcome to the #GOLDMONEYTSHIRTTOUR

God/l bless you more @goldmatters! 😊

howdy there @ironshield what is Goldmoney?
I agree with you about purchasing gold a little at a time especially when we are just trading our fiat dollars in for real money, thats' why I like Karatbars.
I like your plan! blessings.

I was checking out karatbars. Very interesting concept, cards with actual intrinsic value.

Goldmoney is sort of a precious metals bank account, where you can buy and sell precious metals online and they hold your assets for you in tangible metals. You may request them at any time and they will withdraw it from your account and send physical coins or bars to your address.

A Goldmoney Holding is a custodial account with allocated, segregated, and physically redeemable bullion belonging to its owner. It’s more secure than traditional accounts at a bank or investment firm, and has lower risks and costs than owning precious metals ETFs.

They offer gold, silver, platinum and palladium. @ironshield

Thats pretty good @ironshield! :)

oh that sounds really good, sounds like Karatbars actually. Well the thing I like most about Karatbars is their mission which is to get gold into the hands of the little guy or households who can't afford to buy gold coins, they sell in a small as one tenth of a gram I think. Also there is a huge problem with fake gold on the market almost everywhere but Karatbars is tested many times from refinery to the shippers and verified by several independent companies. but yes the bars come sealed in cards or larger coins in which they are attached. thanks so much for the information. Oh, the reason I got interested in Karatbars in the first place is not because of their gold, I bought their crypto, Karatbank, because they are the only crypto in the world backed by physical gold in a vault. God bless you and your family!

That smile and shirt are both looking awesome! Cheers!

I'm happy for you. You've got me thinking about investing in silver bullion coins now..

It's a good investment. @ironshield

Thank you @ironshield. I'm taking all the encouragement I can get!!

Gold is money, gold really matters so does this t-shirt. You look great! 😊😊

You really should look more happy the next time you take a picture of yourself! :-) hahaha

Yes, I'm trying to express myself a little more in photographs. Next time... fireworks. @ironshield

Fireworks might give you a little spark next time!

Congratulations @ironshield! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

The human face behind the #Goldmoney client. Very nice post, well done!