Golem Overlord is Still one of the Most Profitable Game

in #golemoverlord10 months ago

Golem Overlord is 3 months old. I met this game 3 month ago and I earned more than 300 USD. It is one of the most profitable game on the market and It is still high APR.

After $PART price skyrocketing, the game got lots of players. After hype dead, $PART price went down. I think $PART price is on the bottom. So, when I calculate my profit on the game, I still make more than 1 USD in a day. I only put 20 SWAP.HIVE for this game..

I make 50 $PART in a day. It is my net profit on the game. It am trying to increase my earning on the game..

After updates on the game, the new players number is increasing slowly and It will support $PART price again.. I think we will not see hype again but game tokenomics will be stable..

If you have never heard this funny game, You should be part of this journey..

You can use my referral link to sign up..
https://go.splex.gg/?ref=chorock

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 163 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

I just create my account this morning, just need to understand how to play.