Jual Toyota Vios Limo 2012 | Toyota Vios Limo 2012 For Sell

in #good-karma4 years ago


IMG_20200229_112544.jpg

Saya ingin menjual mobil saya dengan harga yang fantastik. Pasti anda semua bertanya mengapa saya ingin menjual mobil saya? Sebuah pertanyaan yang bagus.


I want to sell my car at a fantastic price. Surely you all ask why I want to sell my car? A good question.


IMG_20200229_140326.jpg

IMG_20200229_111708.jpg


Sebenarnya saya tidak ingin menjual mobil saya. Namun saya sedang membutuhkan uang. Saya tahu anda juga membutuhkan uang, iya benar, uang untuk membeli mobil saya bukan?


Actually I don't want to sell my car. But I am in need of money. I know you also need money, yeah right, money to buy my car right?


IMG_20200229_111829.jpg

IMG_20200229_111858.jpg


Mobil saya diproduksi Toyota pada tahun 2012. Merk mobil saya yaitu Limo. Warna mobil saya hitam. Interior dan eksterior semuanya berwarna hitam. Sampai bannya juga berwarna hitam. Jika anda tidak percaya silahkan diperiksa langsung.

Kenapa saya memilih ban mobil dengan warna hitam? Jawabannya hanya satu. Karena jika saya memilih warna coklat, saya takut nanti dimakan oleh semut.


My car was produced by Toyota in 2012. My car brand is Limo. The color of my car is black. The interior and exterior are all black. Until the tires are also black. If you don't believe, please check directly.

Why did I choose car tires in black? The answer is only one. Because if I choose the color brown, I'm afraid it will be eaten by ants later.


IMG_20200229_111912.jpg

IMG_20200229_111842.jpg


Saya tahu anda sangat ingin membeli mobil saya bukan? apabila anda mempunyai uang, saya tidak bisa menolaknya. emangnya anda punya uang berapa saat ini?

Mobil saya akan saya jual dengan harga Rp. 80.000.000.

anda punya uang segitu? kalau tidak, yasudah. kok marah?


I know you really want to buy my car right? if you have money, I can't refuse it. How much money do you have right now?

I will sell my car for $5.723,90

do you have that kind of money? if not, never mind. why angry?


Refer to: ekafao Facebook Acoun


Posted Using eSteem SurferMeet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Regard,
@ekafao

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

You are welcome @esteemapp and to know you comment at my post. Happy to you and happy birthday of your birthday at one time.

@puncakbukit sudah upvote dan resteem ke ribuan follower yah.. 8-) Trim's telah memvoting kami sebagai witness dan kurator anda.

Terimakasih and sama-sama @puncakbukit. Lagi pada ngapain ni disana teman? Udah makan apa belum? Sehat kah anda?

Congratulations @ekafao! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ekafao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update