Educational tour

in #good3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will speak

So guys let's begin. The day was 25/01/2024 at six o'clock in the morning, I woke up, took a shower, had breakfast, then got ready and left for school. I ate something sweet on the way. The educational tour was a very happy day for us, when I went to school I saw that no one had come yet, there were about seven bamboos standing. We were about 265 students and 52 teachers to take us. And there were 30 employees. Then the teachers were packing their belongings to take away. We were all students. Everyone came to the field after standing for a while, I left and got on the bus. The teachers come and tell us many things and tell us the rules. We listened attentively to what to do. Then after a while the buses left for the destination. Breakfast was banana bread and an egg on our way to the bus. It was fun to eat. Then we had a lot of fun in the bus and enjoyed with the sirs. This fun seems to not come again in life, it was very good and again after a while the teachers were introducing us to our places. I like it very much. After traveling for about two hours, we reached the destination and got down from the bus. We got down and went inside the resort. Friends, I am talking about the resort.

The name Risotti means Cloudy Shadow. The place was Gazipur with Konapara. The resort was in a very nice and quiet environment with ponds, playgrounds and many more. We had a lot of fun there and it seems like the fun of life will never happen again. We will remember the days very much. We roamed there for a long time then sir asked us to go for lunch and went to the canteen. Went and tried Khasi Meat, Chicken Rezala, Chinese Salad, Biryani, and Beef, the dishes were very fun to eat and I ate them. Friends served us very well. Then I left to wander again. I wandered around for a while and took pictures. Again there is music hall, event hall and lottery hall. much more. The teachers treated us very well. Then we boarded the bus again to come home. I was having a lot of fun when I arrived. Music playing and many more things. After traveling for two hours, I came back to our home. Needless to say, I enjoyed that day. I don't think I will get this fun again in my life. That's why I sincerely thank our teacher for letting us enjoy this day. Friends, have you ever been on an educational tour. You will definitely tell me and how you feel about it. Thanks for today. That's it.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone. Allah is Hafez.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.