DJT - It has been my honor to be [your] President

in #goodbye4 years ago

There has been a lot of small talk, rumors, covert hints.

I won't preface this with all the "historic shutdown" talk. I won't go into the "numbers of deaths" conspiracy. But today I saw this guy update everyone on the millions of masks they are ordering and now, all bases are covered for the virus.

The somewhat ominous end to his presser today, "The American people have been so disciplined, it has been an honor to be their President."

has been...

I do not believe we will have more of these briefings.

honor to b your president.jpeg

What does he know that we don't?

He has been alluding to knowing why Obama has had a profound lack of a candidate to back.

There are hospitals all over in support of the pandemic and they are still going up. Beds - lots of beds.

The Comfort is still blocking dock 90 in New York. This is like a large balloon with a steamroller slowly rolling up to it, it's starting to stretch...

NYmap.jpeg

Trump talked about a big decision he has to make. I doubt it is the one related to the "opening" of our country. Trump has said many times that those decisions are for the Governors to make. "There is a thing called the constitution." he said.

Cable news is not where I go for information, I only look for sources that separate themselves from the ones that have lied to us over the years. I believe in forgiveness, but I do not allow myself to be had two times.

I put the pieces together for some weeks. It really seems that we won't see the President again with the same set of eyes.

Sorry for the serious mood - Sunday will bring new hope.