Sort:  

Haha, don't worry about that. That's peanuts, you can check my blog to see how i do things.
You are 30 now. The rest is up to you.

Wow! You're so great teacher! Bless your heart!
Thank you so much!
I already checked out your posts. Great works!
I love the movie "Cars". I used to watch it many times before with my papa and your posts reminded me with those moments with him. I had voted up them already.

Thanks. I send you 5 cents so you can try how to vote for yourself.
I recommend Minnowbooster. Justvv transfer those 5 cents to minnowbooster and add your post link as a memo and you give yourself another vote. Check it out.

Um, I'll check it out tomorrow. it's 1:05am here and I have to go to work later. Good nite to me. Great help, teacher! Thank you Thank you!

I checked minnowbooster out and yes I have received the 5 cents. I got it. I will use it on my new post later. I'm really super duper sleepy now. Nice meeting you here teacher! (yaaaaaaaaaaaawn) MGBY!

Haha, ok off to bed you.

I did what you told me but nothing happened. I transfered .05sbd to minnowbooster and put the link of my post in the memo but no added likes on mu post from minnobooster

It did work. You can check your wallet and see that you got an upvote.
there is this message:

18 hours ago 0.001 SBD received from @minnowbooster You got an upgoat that will be done by jerseynash. We detected an open value of 0.0$, worth 0.001 SBD in send and refunding that! Request-Id: 1211630.

So you did it right. Yeeeeh :-)