FEELING POSITIVE! Tomorrow is another Day

in #goodvibes6 years ago

I hope tomorrow I will get more followers.
My blogs still got zero voteup, zero comment and zero pending payout.
Soon I will learn how to post interesting things but for now I need to beauty rest. Or rest only (no beauty)😂😂😂
Good night stemians!
Good night to my 40+ followers
IMG_20180224_2.jpg

Sort:  

Love you, you are interesting you know...

wow thank you for the interest. I appreciate it. I'm still learning things here. Thanks for commenting.

Hi, welcome to Steemit.

How you liking it so far?

I'm so excited to see comments on my posts. Haha. 'vote' here is equivalent to 'like' yes? If so then my followers are not liking my content. Therefore I need to post more interesting things...

Yep, votes are similair likes but more valuable and scarcer, because you can only give out so many per day.
But if you keep improving your posts you will see that it starts to add up.

You can also invest your earnings in promoting your posts and make a little profit on that, so you can build your account. I will send you 5 cents. you can try it out ;-)

ok I really need to learn how to improve my posts, um, I'm not a blogger but thank you for the motivations and inputs.

Sure thing. I would also recommend using Discord and joining some channels.
If you have any questions you can contact met on Discord.

Steem on!

You will also see that your reputation grows when you get votes. You are 29 now.

wow.! yes. the whole time I thought that was my age. Because its (25). Haha! Then suddenly it became (27) So i started to wonder if I accidentally tapped something on the settings that made my age older. Now I know it's called "reputation". Thanks teacher!☺

Haha, you are welcome pupil.
I will boost you a bit more so you can have a flying start.
Then you are on your own ;-)