You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof That Google Discriminates Against Hive Front Ends

in #google4 years ago

I can say that if you search your own name from google, you will not find a link to each and every post or comment you have made. It is simply impossible to get everything from internet. It is also required from such companies as google to not find illegal content so they already omit some of the least visited web-sites. Also like @rok-sivante points out is that the site is indeed new for I remember when I deleted my instagram it took 1/2 year to disappear from the google search.

My main point is that internet is huge and it is necessary for search engines to miss and omit plenty of sites for it would take too long and there could be illegal content.

Sort:  

Sure. And none of the Hive front ends have very high site ranks, yet.