Sort:  

@AnaHilarski and I were trying to figure out what was happening in that scene. Once she mentioned the murder of a women and unborn child I knew what was up. Very cool!

This has been added to the Steemit Twitter queue.

Yea. It was a great start to the season.

Always great comics mate... Hilarious

Shelly seems like a lovely gal.

Is it bad that I don't watch it?

Shame... Shame... Shame...

DING DING DING

With less than 15 episodes left, we can only expect more and more epic scenes like these!! I'm so excited ! and I just can't hide it!

awesome!! love arya stark. cant wait for the next episode. it always a pain in the ass to wait a week, but that way it doesn't go by that quickly and in the meantime i can enjoy posts like this! thank you!!!

it always a pain in the ass to wait a week

Funny you should mention that. I just sketched up another comic about this exact thing. I'll post it this weekend after the next epic GoT episode ;)

LOL !!!!! 😆😆😆😆😆

This made my night xD
#spoileralert!
How many others saw that one coming on G.O.T.?

But are they really dead?

Your scaring me! LOL

You gotta watch GoT to understand

@mynameisbrian - Lol. 😃 That is a terrible turn indeed. I am still waiting to see the repeat telecast of GOT s7e1. This has piqued my curiosity! Thanks. Upvoted

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Duo - How Impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I would be honored if you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Roses are red
violets are blue
if you spoil GoT
Shelly will kill you

Did Shelly go postal?

You gotta watch GoT to understand

My post was a joke to your joke.

Yet you didn't learn nothing from Shelly's experience and posted a spoiler....

Care for a drink? :>

Haha I don't know what happened and this I don't think spoils anything for me, but is hilarious all the same!

Even without the words used, I think the drawing is really neat. The x's where the eyes are is pretty telltale of what happened to them.

@mynameisbrian hey buddy! amazing pic hahah! Thank you for your content! I can honestly say that following you was a brilliant idea!

Upvoted, followed!

If you have some spare time, don't hesitate to check out my profile, too!
Fetmom - real estate investor and donator!

Game of thrones got everyone like Shelly! Haha

Hahaha very good brother meme

Amazing stuff! HAHA

Haha, I hope no one ruins it for me! Nice meme! :P This is literally how most GoT fans would feel, however, I don't resort to violence, so I'll just poison their food and let it be another mystery ;)

Hahahahaha nice and true!

good post
plise followback..

Hahahahahahaha... Yeah that was a great way to start the season.

So dark lol

Hay@my name is brian followed you for your nice work
wish you the same @funnystuff

So who's dead this season?

nice comic

Moral of the story: Shelly works in FedEX!!

I guessed it correctly at the beginning when they were receiving their drinks. Badass beginning. ;] Funny comic by the way.

haha that's hilarious!