You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most dangerous man in the United States and you can to: A critical investigation of American Justice, and approach for remedy through 42 USC 1983 - Color of Law Violations

in #government3 years ago (edited)

Wow, man. I got busted growing cannabis in 2013 and ran across some stuff like this. There were a few videos of a guy that sounded like he knew what he was talking about and about everything else I found was either people thinking they had found a loophole to avoid taxes or "sovereign citizens", many of which leaned more towards domestic terrorism than the idea of personal sovereignty.

I also ran across something that claimed Abe Lincoln initiated Martial Law and we've never revoked it. I'm not the sharpest knife in the drawer, but I'm not a simpleton and I couldn't navigate that mess with a lawyer (literally, I spoke to my public defender about it and was all but treated like an idiot (although he was chair of the local republican party and thought I deserved to go to jail so there's that... but I digress), so I applaud your focus. I'd love to get updates on this and hope you bring us a success story! Fuck the government.