Part 12 Twilight Nights Graffabout featuring Blue N The Moon ( A Hardgraff39 project)

in #graffiti6 years ago

IMG_20180511_000841_531.jpg

Part 12 of this dream of a collaboration with Graffiti artist Blue N The Moon (see link below to check out her instagram)

https://www.instagram.com/bluenthemoon/

Ok so the last one I took a bit of time getting the look I could see in my head and eventualy got there.

This one was so frustrating as I wanted to do something totally different with it!

What I was seeing was just not coming out and I was about to pick another picture to put up instead but then thought just let go and play around with it. All of a sudden it all started to take shape and I was able to take to where it is now!

The problem in the begin was I did not think the crazy colour scheme would work and it was what I was trying to move away from! When I just let go there was one filter that showed me it could actually work!

The look here is that spaced out strawberry fields type look and just seems to work with this shot! I even managed to get the artist to fit in to the colour code.

I hope you like this one as much as I do 😉😎

Check out yesterdays dreamy shot! I think it is pretty cool 😊

https://steemit.com/graffiti/@colossus39/part-11-twilight-nights-graffabout-featuring-blue-n-the-moon-a-hardgraff39-project

#Hardgraff39oninstagram #Graffabout #Graffiti #Streetart #Friendsofhardgraff39

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T20:31:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 81.45/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Another amazing graffiti... your photography skill is awesome and this is why this graffiti looks more beautiful..

Thank you @spark619 😉👊🏽