#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 2 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

 So I have seen people post #gratetfulvibes posts all around and one mighty and great steemian @paradise-found had suggested to me to start posting this chalange, I thank him for that...:D 

>If you like these kind of posts and want to be part of great group of steemians then join #gratefulvibes challange 

>>> ***!!! Positive & uplifting attitudes thrive on Steemit !!!*** <<<

>>>> Many Steemians are joining the #gratefulvibes challenge  <<<<

 FAUSTUS76 IS GRATEFUL TODAY FOR THE SHOES THAT HIS MOTHER BOUGHT HIM AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT.

With a little latency, my mother had decided to buy me some new pair of shoes. Since we are really close, she can easily pick something for me without my presence. She understands my style and knows what kind of things I like. So today, she bought me these awsome shoes! They have kind of military look and will totally fit in with my military pants :) 

Even when I was a little child, my mother always knew what I want and since we lived really hard, I was one of those kids that were kind enough not to ask for anything. We barely had for food and bills, because of that, my mother gave her greatest effort to earn more money for my birthday and New Year so she could buy me things...She used to say

"You know, my boy, because of your good and decent soul, I keep on trying to earn more money. You never actually demanded that you wanted something which is rather strange...All the other kids are yellin' at their parents for toys and clothes. That is the biggest reason I always give 100% of effort to provide you with everything you need"

Thank you mother :)

Sort:  

Very good post, thanks for sharing.

Thank you... Do follow me for more content :D I already follow you <3

Nice post

Thanks mate, do follow me for more posts, I already follow you :D

love it! nice for the winter:)
lucky guy!

Steem ON!
See you around!

Thanks sunny girl :)