#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 3 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

 So I have seen people post #gratetfulvibes posts all around and one mighty and great steemian @paradise-found had suggested to me to start posting this chalange, I thank him for that...:D 

>If you like these kind of posts and want to be part of great group of steemians then join #gratefulvibes challange 

>>> ***!!! Positive & uplifting attitudes thrive on Steemit !!!*** <<<

>>>> Many Steemians are joining the #gratefulvibes challenge  <<<< 

FAUSTUS76 IS GRATEFUL TODAY FOR THE SUPPORT OF MY COLLEGES TODAY. 

Today, I as the student of the final year of my college had the whole class to myslef. My task was to explain literature from my point of view and I invented the topic " The Birth Of Death Of Originality". The topic took 2 hours of really hard explanations which contained physics, literature, meta-physics, psychology & poetry... Since I am known as introvert person and as a rather strange fellow with earpieces in his ears, I thought that no one would be interested in what I have to say. When I finished my lesson, everyone was amazed by my opinion and by my conclusions, all of the professors and students came to congratulate me and to ask me additional question. I was very proud of myself and grateful to my colleges who supported my theory :)

Photo of me & my colleges from last year

 

Photo of my friends and colleges from last years party at my house

Sort:  

Always grateful! @ironshield

Thanks for visting :D

that is nice to have a wondeful colleagues and friends around.
Hope all is well with ma broda:)

xoxo