#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 14 APR 20

in #gratefulvibes4 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful that we woke up to sunshine this morning, it’s much nicer to wake up to then gloomy grey sky and pouring rain for sure. :D I’m grateful everyone got to enjoy the lovely weather (9 C) throughout the day. :D I’m grateful that I remembered it was garbage day and got the garbage to the curb, my handsome husband remembered too, just not before I’d already gotten the garbage out, LOL. :D I’m grateful that the pond is opening up/thawing out and we saw our first goldfish swimming up above the ice this morning, it’s just a baby, but it was nice to see, spring is officially here. :D I’m grateful that my handsome husband knows how to make me laugh and I can make him laugh too. :D It’s nice being in quarantine with my best friend and being able laugh through this stuff together. :D I’m grateful my handsome husband made supper tonight, sausages, onions, peppers and perogies, yum. :D I’m grateful for these and for all our other blessings. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)