Finally!

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

The long wait(10months❤️) is over! No words can express how grateful I am yesterday. It was one of the best days of my life. Finally, I am now a licensed Dental Technician in Ministry of Health- United Arab Emirates.

This is His plan for me. To GOD BE THE GLORY! 😇

E4CBBA9F-C55A-4F13-986E-0F764D7724DF.jpeg



Thanks for passing by,
@gheghenrv

0132339E-5E9A-4839-847D-8476FB521896.jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats! My Sister!

Thank you bro. :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Wow! Congrats doc! ☺️

No, I am not a doctor.

Oh. Sorry. Hehe. The first time I read it, I thought you're a dentist. ✌🏻

Hehehe. Its alright! I dreamed to he a dentist though. Hahaha