#gratefulvibes Challenge: Today I Am Grateful For New Opportunities

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

@paradise-found started this challenge and here is my gratefulvibes post of the day!

Here is the original post if you'd like read more and participate.


Today I Am Grateful For New Opportunities


Some days we get knocked down. Other days we feel and think, "why do we even bother...". Then one day you wake up and a door slowly opens. That door is a renewed chance to advance. The opportunity to soar. When that door opens, accept what is being offered. Smile and be thankful for the new prospect.

Open Door pic crop.jpg

Image Source

Today I am grateful for new opportunities and opening doors

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

That's the spirit. Always making the best out of it.

Yes I am my own cheerleader!
Positive thoughts can turn into an optimistic view... and a great writing opportunity can turn me into a new person!

👍 keep going

What a beautiful way to start my day! Sometimes, you have to look for that crack of light in the door, and just welcome the sight!

Absolutely! People with pessimistic thoughts tend to bring others down; I prefer to look at things with a smile in my eyes and soul. Every morning I am grateful for so much and this challenge has really opened my eyes to every aspect of my life.

Congratulations @goldendawne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Even a cracked door is an open door!!
Thank you for your positive approach!!

Thank you!
And yes... every inch is a new opportunity!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 37.0% @cryptomancer upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $1.07 vote and $0.36 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

OOOHHHH- thank you!

So true goldendawne..keep on keeping on!!

Absolutely! Life is good right now; so I am planning on enjoying it