THE BLESSING: My First Steemit Payout

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)



SOURCE

I still remember ate @gheghenrv asked me to join steemit last November. At first I'm not interested but like what I've said before she's really good in sales talking, features and benefits of steemit were provided, then I grabbed it and I was approved after 6 days!

Since the month of November was the time for Microsoft Store Holiday Sales where I worked before, that time I was so busy. Worked for 12 hours and sleep for 3 hours then go to work again. I forgot about the STEEMIT. @gheghenrv really want me to join the community, asking me like everyday if I already posted a blog but then and again I was busy. I told her that I will be posting my 1st blog on my birthday - November 15 but then and again I was busy and I don't have time to create the blog and celebrate my birthday. I almost forgot about the community, but GOD really wants me to join. One day, I'm was stressed and I don't want to check emails or facebook. I'm crying that time, I'm so down, I don't know what to do to release the stress, then I decided to check steemit.com. I checked for blogs then there's one post/blog that captivates my heart, it talks about life and enjoyment. After reading the post, I realize everything and hurriedly created my first BLOG. Before creating my first BLOG I struggled in finding my password because I temporarily lost it. Hehehe

It's been 3 months since I first wrote as "ITSJESSAMAE" on our community. It's been 3 months since I started to burn my brows in thinking of what to BLOG or to post. It's been 3 months since I decided to try and its been 3 months since the day I made the best decision in my life. And today, marks the day me harvesting the fruits of labor.



My First Steemit Payout

Yesterday, I messaged @ankarlie (most trusted trader, cypto enthusiast, crypto cute) and asked if I can cash out that day without fees and she said YES. Her service is 10/10, she responded me quickly and positively. Thank you so much Miss!
I provided her my details and just waited for the text message. Just a few minutes after transferring the SBD, I received the text from CEBUANA LHUILLIER, damang dama ang pera talaga. 🎵🎵

20180315_175135-01.jpeg

WOW! I can't still believe I received Php. 5,715 today just because of this platform. Imagine, writing and engaging with the community gave me this blessing.

Maybe you're wondering where is the Php. 15, well guys. I went alone and walked from our appartment to Cebuana and after getting the money I used Php. 15 for my fare. 😊


Thank you Lord for giving me blessings much more than I deserve. Thank you for using @gheghenrv for me to join this wonderful platform.

To ate @gheghenrv , thank you so much for the motivations and inspirational message when I'm about to give up. Thank you for cheering me up and for always telling me "HEY JESSA YOU CAN DO IT! STEEM ON". I am always thankful to you for introducing this amazing platform because without you, I am probably seating in front of my computer wasting my time posting on other social media platform and not earning. hehehe. Thank you so much ate!

To my boyfriend ( her account is not yet approve ) Thank you for being supportive with my steemit life. Thank you for reminding me to check on my blog and for giving me ideas.

To @steemitfamilyph , thank you for the friendship and support. Without your unending support I shouldn't have this much kind of blessing right now. I will support our community to the best I can!

To all of those who supported and still supporting me on my STEEMIT JOURNEY - THANK YOU SO MUCH. AGYAMAN NAK KANYAYO AMIN!



I can now buy my MSI GeForce GTX 1080 Ti GAMING for my better graphics in palying DOTA 2 and I can now play PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS on my computer. 😍😍 I've waited for how many months in completing my money to buy this, to be exact after 3 months. Finally! The long wait is over! This is a perks of being a GIRL GAMER!

SOURCE



God's been very good to me. I'm truly BLESSED

Thank you STEEMIT!!!!



Sort:  

Hi Kryptonia friend, upvoted your post to fulfill the task there.
Nice meeting you! I hope that after Steemit, Kryptonia would be the other site you would love :)

Hello there! Thank you so much for completing the task.

I love them both! I am commited with them 😍 I'm a two timer. Lol. Hahahaha.

Told yah! It is worth it and glad you stayed with me! :) To many more riddle games, karaoke nights and helping out fellow steemians with you. And of course exploring crypto. I AM SO PROUD OF YOU!

Thanks ate ghen! Because of you I have this blessing! Thank you so much! I don't have words how thankful I am! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you

God Bless you!

Good for you! Way to persist :)

Congratulations :)

Thank you sor @sydesjokes
Thank you for unending support! You're part of my steemit and kryptonia journey! :)

Congrats sa first pay out mo @itsjessamae. Keep steeming. All the best :)

thanks!! Looking forward to your payout too :)

Wow! Congrats . 😍 iba ka talaga ate @gheghenrv . 😊

Iba tayong lahat. Magpost ka na din ate. :)

Nagcash out nadin siya? hehehe

Thank you! Iba talaga siya! :D

Hello itsjessamae,

Congratulations! Your post has been randomly upvoted in support and recognition of good, quality content.

You can get more upvotes through our @minnowfairy bid voting service. Look for minnowfairy on the Steem Bot Tracker site.

nice one, task complete

Thank you! :)

keep going!!! congrats!!

Thank you so much! :)

Many congrats to you. Keep posting now and it will continue :)

I'm coming to you from @kyrptonia with the same user name.

Hello there @fitinfun thank you so much and thank you so much for visiting my post from kryptonia!

You're welcome. I like using it and I have a recent post I wrote about using @kryptonia that might help you get good results there if you take a look :)

great article

Thanks boss @bojakcates and thanks for completing the task.

Congrats!! thats awesome to be able to see the monetary benefits of steemit!

Thank you so much! I know you are from kryptonia. Heheheh.

Wooooaaahhhh! Astig! How to be you po? hehe
Kryptonia: @sydney_audry

Hello. Thanks for completing! :)

Keep on steeming. You'll get there!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itsjessamae from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are trully blessed in steemit! You have newly-found friends and at fhe same time you have extra earnings!!!congrats!! Upvoted and commented by rubelynmacion of krypto

Yess we are truly blessed!! 😍
Thank you so much!

Well done!

Kryptonia: @reonlouw

Thank you so much! :)

Congrats on your success!

uvas23 from Kryptonia, spreading some love.

Thank you! :)

great! Congratulations :)

Thank you so much!

Congratulations

Thank you so much!

iulianpatache krypt

nice article

-Krypt @Lucero3210

Thank you sir!

I am happy for you!!! sapay ta kasta nak to met =)

Thanks intet! Amman deta keep steeming :)

I will get there! =)

Congratulations! From kryptonia @reatimtim

thank you so much!

wow. im happy for you :)

krypt ID: bigmike420

thank you! :)

Wow! So happy for you. I am now imagining myself in your situation. Yay! Im so excited! 😂 Thanks @itsjessamae from kryptonia @zhayie03 😉😘

Looking forward to that! Keep Steeming!:)
Thank you!

Woow thats alot of money (kryptonia __ezekiel)

Thank you @deanolad kryptopia.io

woow,...you excites me of how much will be my first payout soon..anyways congratz @itsjessamae

Wow,congratulations!
@ludevielucero of kryptonia

Congratulations Ohana! Your post has been featured to Steemit Family Ph Daily Featured posts 68th edition. Keep being awesome! :)

So jealous.. I also want a GTX1080.. At least I have a GTX1060 so it is something hehe. Congratulations on the payout :)

I waited for this! Hehehehe. GTX1060 is good enough. :)
Thank you so much @chr7is !

Truly inspired by this one. Makes me want to write more good content blogs. Kudos!

Thank you! I know you can do it :)

Congratulations ate @itsjessamae..
@gerliepepito from kryptonia 😊

Congratulations! You made it..

This is why I stay on steemit. Hope for a better tomarrow. Congrads kryptonia @Lordzugg

Nice...alexmalone1

Congrats@itsjessamae
Kindly follow back
@bitcoinpaul

This post has received a 6.74 % upvote from @boomerang.

Interesting post. @grace234

From kryptonia : ziggy

upvote,resteem,follow
kryptonia @steemizm

How to UPVOTE?
@dollarfree Kryptonia.

Wow @itsjessamae. Big congratulations to your success. You are true inspiration

Thank you so much. :)

Congrats! id: alejandromata

Upvote from Kryptopia. May God continue to bless you.

Great you got a blessing! Praise God!

Thank you! It is all because of him! :)

Really a big help to us all. We earn while we get to inspire others through our blogs.

Yess! I agree with you sir. :)
Thank you for dropping by!