BEAUTIFUL BLUE CARIBBEAN AT PRISTINE BAY

This is one of my favorite photographs of Roatan Island, Honduras.


Photograph by @paradise-found

From the elevated island center, you can see the amazing blue of the Caribbean Sea at Pristine Bay. Pristine Bay is also the location of the Black Pearl Golf Course. I love the way the stucco rooftops of the Pristine Bay Resort contrast with the lush green fairways of the golf course set against the vivid blue of the vast Caribbean Sea.

Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




GV Family Rocks!! 😎

Join the Gratefulvibes discord community here



Sort:  

@paradise-found,

What a beautiful photo, and agreed; the contrast of colors of the island with the blue sea just behind, reminds me of a perfect post card! I found you, and the #gratefulvibes community, thanks to a post by @frostyamber. She had used my #thoughtfuldailypost movement tag, and I always try to visit those who use my tag...

Pleasure to meet you! I will be joining your Discord Group soon!

@alliedforces curate
@tipu curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 82.45%

Thank you my friend @wesphilbin.
GV family loves @frostyamber and we will be thankful for you to join our community.

Roatan is a marvelous destination! What a great image you got of its beauty.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @wesphilbin.


@helpie is a Community Witness.