You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAUTIFUL BLUE CARIBBEAN AT PRISTINE BAY

in #gratefulvibes4 years ago

@paradise-found,

What a beautiful photo, and agreed; the contrast of colors of the island with the blue sea just behind, reminds me of a perfect post card! I found you, and the #gratefulvibes community, thanks to a post by @frostyamber. She had used my #thoughtfuldailypost movement tag, and I always try to visit those who use my tag...

Pleasure to meet you! I will be joining your Discord Group soon!

@alliedforces curate
@tipu curate

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 82.45%

Thank you my friend @wesphilbin.
GV family loves @frostyamber and we will be thankful for you to join our community.