You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago

I'm definitely going to take some time to reflect on the awesome people that have made the year more enjoyable and certainly memorable!

In no order of course, I've spent a lot of time interacting with awesome people like the following:
@ezrider
@tarazkp (couldn't leave you out of it man, even if it's your own post hahaha)
@galenkp
@dandays
@diziette
@bulldog-joy

I know I'm probably missing some but these are the ones that were at the top of my mind! I know it's hard to do some self reflection sometimes but I think it's important to reflect on what happened in 2021 and see what we can do to improve 2022 and beyond.

Cheers man, look forward to what we can bring in the new year!

Sort:  

Love me some Willie! A nice chill song, never heard this one before, thanks man!

Love me some Willie!

I bet.

Hahahah, I knew someone was going to go that route LOL

Out of the way people!

...thanks man! 😊

Now let's call some more together, besides the ones already mentioned.

@vincentnijman
@ewkaw
@ksteem
@edprivat
@bdmillergallery

Swing by for a group hug and thanks for just being there! That goes out to everyone who hasn't been mentioned by me but others and each Hiveian!

Tag more for a group hug and the awesome host of this, @tarazkp! Gosh, I'm so nice. @galenkp tell your brother that I'm not a freak, would ya? 😂

Happy New Years to you all!

Group huuuuug!

untitled.gif

It was a crazy Hive year! Thank you Anna for bringing the smile and bit... just "a bit"... or craziness 😀🍷
Happy New Year!

Hahah that's an awesome group hug there! Sorry Vin, I forgot about you man! 😥Let's all get in there for a great new years hug!

Too late Anna, he already knows you are. 🤔😉

I farted while we were all hugging.Now you're all in my fart cloud


😂

Blame it on the dogs, or cats, or the one that stands next to you. Always look very outraged and disgusted and then slowly walk away.


Been a pretty good year! It is hard to squeeze everyone in I belive - but @dandays is getting some love from all over - the way he likes it.

Have a n awesome one mate - talk soon :)

It feels so good I was wondering if maybe you could do these more than once a year.

@tarazkp @cmplxty happy new year fellas. It's been a pleasure getting to know you both. I just deleted let's keep it up in '22 cuz I don't wanna jynx anyone!

Cheers gentlemen, salud. 👊🏼

It seems a weekly "Dandays appreciation" post is in order - perhaps a HDF proposal.

Have a great one mate. :)

You're a good chap mate, and I've appreciated your engagement. Have an awesome 2022.