You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago

Very meaningful question for the last day.
My journey of nearly 4 months on Hive is not too long to understand how it works smoothly, and I think it is quite a difficult time. Why? Yes, there are thousands of questions, especially when I lack the opportunity to update the internet in a timely manner compared to my peers.
Luckily the person who introduced me to Hive was a wonderful girl @trangbaby. She helped me understand what Hive means when it comes to respect for individuals and data, transparency and we are the owners. Blogging is my person, be patient and connect and help each other. Technically I sometimes make mistakes when tagging, posting in the community is correct when I use it on mobile instead of laptop. Thank you for always sitting patiently listening to me ask a lot.
Happy New Year to everyone and to @trangbaby and @tarazkp

Sort:  

@trangbaby does a wonderful job of on-boarding and introducing people to Hive, I'm glad someone called her out on this! Keep doing the awesome stuff you are and stick around with us!

Thank you so much, the journey with great supporters will make the journey more enjoyable. And you too.
Happy New Year

Thank you @cmplxty. I find it enjoyable and proud to see how many Vietnamese are on Hive and how enthusiastic they are about it, making me much happier :)

Happy New Year :)

Glad to see you got some great support to onboard you onto Hive, but a word of warning - It has been almost 5 years for me and I still have thousands of questions!! :D

Happy New Year!

It's scary to be without questions, to fall behind, and to stand still. I love people who like to ask questions? Children are effective learning machines

You've done a great job and I can see how enthusiastic you want to learn about Hive.
I'm proud of you. Keep up the good work. ::)