You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day of Balance - Autumnal Equinox Gratitude List - Comment for a ~$0.50 Vote

in #gratitude6 years ago

Hello KK,

So nice to see this post and some very interesting astrology going on this year. Phew!

So nice to see your lovely list and here are my gratitude vibes:

  • Grateful that my mother is still on earth so that I can show her how much she means to me and we can continue our work together on this earth.

  • Grateful that I found my Steemit tribe and all those who have helped me along the way.

  • Grateful that when I was given a message that I listened and realigned my soul to the agreed upon promise that I made before coming here to this realm.

  • Grateful that I made peace with those that I needed to in order to let human needs go and move forward. Progress.

  • Grateful that I found my people, and can be trained in medicine and earth awareness by my ancients.

Thank you for having this small contest, it is always a beautiful initiative to remember what we are grateful for.

Your sis,

Eagle Spirit

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your gratitude sister!

Grateful to know you're on this path, and to see the warriors of the rainbow coming together in so many ways!

It's an amazing sight to see, thank you for gathering us all together. A great gift indeed brother.