The Day of Balance - Autumnal Equinox Gratitude List - Comment for a ~$0.50 Vote

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)

Greetings beautiful Steemians!

Today is the Autumnal Equinox here in the northern hemisphere, and the Vernal Equinox in the southern. No matter which side of the planet you're on, the Equinox is a powerful day, when light & dark are in balance, and when things start moving powerfully in one direction or the other (towards Summer/light or towards Winter/darkness).

This weekend is not only the Equinox, there is also a Full Moon (Harvest Moon) on Monday, bringing just a little bit of extra juice to whatever intentions we set during this time.



Taking a look at the Astrology of this Equinox & Full Moon, some of the things that really seem to stand out are the balance between energy & focus moving inward with Autumn here and Winter coming, while the sun is moving into Libra, which is heavily focused on partnership and connection with others.

Here are a couple snippets about the astrology of this time, from ForeverConscious:

The Sun’s journey through Libra signifies a time of balance and working together with others. It is a time to turn our attention to the “other” and to focus on how we can create healthy partnerships and friendships.

Libra energy is about finding the balance between honoring your own needs and wants, and taking into consideration others needs and wants. It is a time to find harmony and equilibrium with all areas of your life.
~
This year, the September 2018 Equinox also carries special influence because of the asteroid Chiron.

Chiron is known as the healer in astrology. Wherever Chiron shows up in your astrology chart indicates a wound that needs to be healed and cleansed through the course of your lifetime.

Chiron’s wounds are karmic, and represent lessons and themes that your soul has come to achieve in this life.

Chiron is extremely active around the time of the Equinox, indicating that a time of healing is also underway for us all.
~
The energy of Chiron and the Sun in Libra, is there to remind us that we are all one in the same. It is there to heal cultural and deep seeded wounds that we have around our connections with others. It is there to help us see that our differences are just an illusion and deep down, we are really connected, we are one.
~
The September 22 Equinox is a time to heal the divide. It is a time to cross that bridge between the ego you and the higher self you, and feel the connection, the strength, and the love that comes from knowing that we are One.



Giving Thanks

Whether it be an Equinox, a Solstice, a Full Moon, a New Moon, or simply a day ending in "y", one of my favorite practices is to make gratitude lists. My observations, experiences, and lessons from others have all led me to see Gratitude as the key to manifestation, happiness, and fulfillment.

  • I am grateful for the health of my physical body, and how clearly it communicates its needs to me!
  • I am grateful for my brain, its ability to remember things, learn quickly, and see patterns!
  • I am grateful for all the blessings, support, and guidance I have/do/will receive!
  • I am grateful for my amazing community of world-changing, open-hearted, open-minded, magical humans!
  • I am grateful for my love, @TheLynx, and the almost unbelievable connection & alignment that we share!
  • I am grateful for the ease with which my life unfolds; challenges making way for deepening growth and greater capacity for love & compassion!
  • I am grateful for my innerstanding of the Universe and its laws, how things unfold, and how to align myself with the world that I want to see and walk towards it!
  • I am grateful for the STEEM blockchain and the amazing humans that use it, build on it, and make it into the life-changing platform that it is!
  • I am grateful for all of the authors, speakers, and teachers who have helped shape my mind into what it is today!
  • I am grateful to be here, now, in this time of never-before-seen discomfort, transformation, and global connection!


Tell us what you're grateful for = get rewards

One of my favorite things to do is help folks practice new mindsets, new vibrations, new ways of interacting with the Universe. A fun way to do this is to create the opportunity for immediate manifestation, so that's what we're doing today.

Because I believe that gratitude is the key to abundance, I am offering each and every one of you an opportunity to practice the simple act of stating gratitude & receiving abundance (nearly) instantly!

To take part in this manifestation practice, you just need to do 3 things:

  1. Up-vote this post (Anywhere from 1-100% voting weight. I'm not worried about the payout so much as building an energetic connection and to help the post get more attention)
  2. Re-steem this post (again, to help this post get more attention)
  3. Leave a comment with 3 (or more) things/people that you are grateful for.
  4. Get a 1% up-vote from @TribeSteemUp
    Note: only 1 up-vote per account, and I will be checking to make sure people aren't using sock-puppet accounts


A little something to leave you with

Astarius Miraculii, one of my favorite YouTubers, just posted this a couple days ago, and while it isn't specifically related to the Equinox or the Full Moon, I think it's a good fit for the energy I'm cultivating, and I wanted to share it with you :-)


Image Sources

Equinox Blessings
CB Gratitude
Oprah Meme



TSU

If you enjoyed this, you may enjoy some of these highlights of my blog:

"Greatest Hits/Table of Contents" of my first 2 years on Steemit

You've Created Your Steemit Account and You're Ready to Get Started... What Now? [New Steemians Start-Up Guide]

The 8 Pillars of @TribeSteemUp: Clarification, Refinement, and Re-Casting the Spell

The Status, Vision, and Needs of Real Life: The Role-Playing Game



KCK

BipCot

Sort:  

Hello KK,

So nice to see this post and some very interesting astrology going on this year. Phew!

So nice to see your lovely list and here are my gratitude vibes:

  • Grateful that my mother is still on earth so that I can show her how much she means to me and we can continue our work together on this earth.

  • Grateful that I found my Steemit tribe and all those who have helped me along the way.

  • Grateful that when I was given a message that I listened and realigned my soul to the agreed upon promise that I made before coming here to this realm.

  • Grateful that I made peace with those that I needed to in order to let human needs go and move forward. Progress.

  • Grateful that I found my people, and can be trained in medicine and earth awareness by my ancients.

Thank you for having this small contest, it is always a beautiful initiative to remember what we are grateful for.

Your sis,

Eagle Spirit

Thanks for sharing your gratitude sister!

Grateful to know you're on this path, and to see the warriors of the rainbow coming together in so many ways!

It's an amazing sight to see, thank you for gathering us all together. A great gift indeed brother.

Gratitude is ALWAYS a good thing. And thanks for sharing that astrology write up about the equinox.

I got out into nature today and sang to the trees, so I'm grateful for that. I'm grateful for my body, my voice, my creativity, for my family, my home, for friends... for the magic that exists in life, for love, for music, and especially for this beautiful Earth. So much gratitude!

Thanks for sharing your gratitude! There is such an abundance of wonderful things to be grateful for in this life, on this planet, it's always so nice to stop and share it with each other :-)

I am grateful for

  • the entire #OneLoveDTube community! Many great people came together to make my vision and dream become reality and the success of our community belongs to the members and not myself.
  • finding steemit as it has become my therapeutic outlet
  • my father who taught me the best things in life are often the hardest to achieve

I did do a shoutout post mentioning many people and community’s, with permission I will post a link but it’s my 1000 follower vlog and in it I try my best to express my gratitude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing! I think my 2 favorite things about STEEM are the way it allows so many to share & process, and the vast abundance of community-driven projects it has given birth to :-)

Amen 🙏 if it wasn’t for the strength of community I would never have tried so hard, it was a rough delivery but we made it 😉

I can’t wait to see what comes out of SMT!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

Muy bonito lo del equinoccio de otoño es el más bonito pero yo quiero dar gracias por tanta cosas:

  1. Quiero dar gracias a Dios por la vida que me ha dado y porque estoy más activa que nunca.
  2. Quiero dar gracias por la familia que tengo siempre estamos unido.
  3. Quiero dar gracias porque cada dia tenemos que comer
  4. Quiero dar gracias porque todos tenemos trabajo
  5. Quiero dar gracias porque cada dia Dios nos protege nos ayuda y nos cuida en todo momento.
  6. Quiero dar gracias porque a pesar de la situación que estamos presentando en mi país Dios nos da la fortaleza y la fuerza de ser perseverantes.

Estoy muy agradecida con todas las cosas que me ha dado Dios y siempre en cada momento hay una sonrisa para la vida.

¡Gracias por compartir tu gratitud @rosanita!

There are many things I am grateful for. My life, and the crazy train ride it is forming up to be. At full speed it takes me on many awesome and mind boggling trips. Such beautiful, Beautiful.

I can though also name three things that are happening recently which I am very grateful for.

  1. I have just these last 2 days found my gratitude again for having this job, how awesome it is and how little truly negative struggle there is, compared to what I know.
    The many changes that have happened during this job, the healing, the ease of life for the most part and how I put stones in my own way, to be able to see that :D. Life...

  2. My own sexuality, the beauty of it. This precious gift, most of us have. I am beginning to feel more at ease with over these last months, and also other 'drug related' beautiful changes, where they find a place again where I can fully respect them without any blame.

  3. Finally, the trend to do more for my own truer me, as compared to before, by which my life's quality slowly becomes increased even more, which naturally can flow back to all the other beautiful people I am blessed to meet.

  4. An opportunity to think and phrase my thoughts on this website, with the potential of so much personal change.

  5. Life.

Thank you for sharing your gratitude! It sounds like you are at quite a powerful & pivotal point in your life, and I send blessings with a knowing that you are heading in the right direction.

Thank you for giving the space to do that too. There's one hand washing another :).
There's always a cost behind that, but then again, maybe there truly is no cost. Someone I read for quite some time, obsessively, said we always pay. I can't thought really see the negative as payment, and the good as benefit. Without identification and self remembrance of what you ain't... Life flows.
May my blessings shine light upon your day and those you are involved with, your family and good friends.
I am glad to be able to finally say what I say here :)

The last couple of month's energy has been so heavy with back to back retrogrades and the eclipses that these calmer energies now are bringing solace to the heart but until we wait for the Venus retrograde to complete and we see much more stability.
Gratitude is the key to a full living, when we are able to be grateful about the most simple things to everything in life that we have does life come back in full circle.
I am Grateful for every single thing in my life most importantly my family, the life that I have, all my needs that get fulfilled, all the knowledge that I get, all the people who have walked into my life for long or short duration, every experience of life and everything.

Love and Light Nainaz

Yes indeed, the retrogrades over the summer led to quite a wild ride, and it feels really nice coming to the tail end of that.

Thanks for sharing your gratitude!

I am grateful to God because God has made me.
And I am also grateful to my mother who gives me life and loves me lot...
Only these two main peoples are my strength..

Happy Equinox Kenny, what a wonderful way to celebrate it.
I am grateful for the wonderful people I have connected with on here, that share the same vision and the same belief in our potential to bring about change.
I am so grateful for my 3 beautiful wild daughters, who fill my days with love and adventure.
I am grateful for the earth I walk on, for the air I breathe and for the water I drink from the mountain springs, I am so grateful for life and for feeling alive and empowered xxxx

Thank you for sharing your gratitude sister!

I'm so grateful for all the wonderful energy, commitment, drive, and connection that you bring to this platform!

I am grateful for my health, family and Dsound!

Thanks for sharing your gratitude! (and your music)

Considering what I am grateful for is something I often overlook. Thank you for the reminder!

Thanks @ kennyskitchen for making this opportunity to stop and take a moment to appreciate all the wonderful things in our lives.
Here is my list of things I am grateful of:

  1. As this is a time of harvesting I am really grateful for the abundance of the land
  2. I am really grateful to have a loving family and friends
  3. I'm really grateful to be able to live peacefully in the forest, to have this place to retreat from the craziness of the world
  4. I'm really grateful for all the wonderful connections I have made on Steemit
  5. I'm really grateful about the news of the 1UP project uniting amazing communities of world-changing folks under #tribevibes
  6. I'm grateful to be alive and healthy, enjoying the day!

Thanks for sharing your gratitude!

I'm very much looking forward to moving into the forest full time myself, and to see what the 1up project brings into being in the coming months!

I could never go back to living in the city again. the forest is my choice where I can have a much more peaceful life.
Where abouts are you figuring on moving into the forest?

I have been thinking a great deal about the equinox this year, which is new for me. I have grown more fond of astrological events thanks to steemit posts like these. I like to study the interaction between electromagnetic fields and neurobehavioral mechanisms; it wasn’t until I joined steemit that I took into consideration the static forces that originate from the stars, which has lead me to find a newfound interest in astrological influences. I recently went vegan, and was joking around the other day stating that the equinoxes will be a semiannual exception in which I will allow myself to eat pizza (cheese only, no meat). I might stick to that. Or I might just go with a vegan alternative, if I can find one. :)

  1.   I am grateful for my family! I have a larger than average one, and I am happy to know that they are all   primarily free thinking agents.
  2.   I am grateful for my hands, and their ability to accurately relay mental imagery with dexterity.
  3.   I am grateful for dogs!! Because they are some of the best friends you could ever have!

That's wonderful! My own take on Astrology has come from a very similar place: seeing the universe as a field of energies, any of which may affect me in one way or another, and knowing that especially the closer bodies (our solar system) would certainly have more of an effect. Besides that, things like the Solstices & Equinoxes are actually based on the Earth's own cycles, which have an absolutely visible effect on us... I mean Seasonal Affective Disorder is even in the DSM (not that I put much (or any) faith in the DSM).

For vegan pizza, some of my favorite toppings are: black olives, shiitake mushrooms, jackfruit, cashew cheese (to make yourself simply blend cashews together with olive oil, salt & pepper, nutritional yeast, and garlic), slices of sweet potato (slice, then roast/fry, then add to pizza; reminiscent of pepperoni), whatever other veggies you like and be sure to include plenty of basil and some fennel seed and/or anise seed to give it a "sausage-y" flavor.

Thanks for sharing your gratitude!

Heavily focused on partnership and connection with others...

Oh yea, I am all over that realm right now FOR SURE... #tribevibes. I also most definitely feel Chiron's healing energy filling me up and dislodging long term blockages that I have held for too long, it is quite a liberating time right now.

3 things I am grateful for:

Let me start off by saying that I am extremity grateful for this year's fall equinox along with Chiron's healing energy. The past couple of weeks have been an eye and heart opening time.

Second, I am grateful for Steemit and all the wonderful friends I have made here. My life would not be nearly what it is today without this platform, and all of the people and groups I have come in contact with that have helped me evolve.

And last but certainly not least, I am grateful to be alive and healthy in this wonderful land called Oregon, which I am honored to call my home, and also for having an amazing group of friends, and my partner @hempress, who I love deeply.

Steemit, Oregon, wonderful people, health, love, and Chhiron's equinox... a little more than three I suppose, but the list goes on...

I am also grateful to have the opportunity to help organize a show in Portland for @alaisclay on her constellation tour, which I also hope to perform at. I feel a great collaborative future coming on with this conscious mixtape I am organizing. Stay tuned... into elevated frequencies.

All The Budz in Alignment.jpg

I have been waiting for an appropriate place to drop this.

Thanks for sharing your gratitude brother!

So many wonderful things coming together, as we move into the last phase of this, the biggest year yet :-) Excited to see how all this magic with 1up unfolds, and to watch STEEM go back over $5 in the coming months.

Love you brother, hope you're having an epic weekend!

A very busy weekend actually. I had to help a couple friends move yesterday, and am about to change the oil in the car... now that I am somewhat caught up on my Steemit tasks. - Trimming tomorrow. Love you too bro.

Gratitude is always good to have,
I am grateful for warm showers in the morning as we enter into colder weather, there is that pleasant feeling of newness in the day when you take one :)
I am also grateful for friends who make my days brighter in the midwinter
Finally I am grateful for family who are always there to help out.
And last but not least greatful for the fun steemit community out there ^^
Have a great day

This is really nice, the power each season carries is one that can't be literally understood but felt deep within. It is in fact a proof of how beautiful things can be, how planned each day that passes can be.

Everyday, I am always happy seeing another day. Every single morning, I feel that the day is budding into some powerful tides that we all can connect to through the heart. Spirituality?, physicality?; they all just collide to form a beautiful season and awesome day!. I am grateful for every single piece of these existence.

Thanks for the post, enjoyed reading every bit of it.

the power each season carries is one that can't be literally understood but felt deep within

Yummy :-)

Thanks for sharing your gratitude!

Thank you for this invitation! What a beautiful way to celebrate the Equinox.

I am grateful for my inner guidance, and for my dedication to learning how to heed it more clearly, which has led to finding alignment and joy in all areas of my life (including finding you, my love).

I am grateful for my healthy, strong, beautiful body. I feel fortunate that it carries me where I want to go, doesn't complain much (so far), and allows me to connect to others in such profound ways.

I am grateful for the love and support that others generously offer me in my friendships and communities, and for the myriad opportunities I have to love and be of service to others.

❤️

I am so grateful for all of those things as well! (especially the parts that helped lead to our connection)

I had such a wonderful time celebrating the Equinox with you, and am so grateful to have you here on STEEM with us.

Thanks for sharing your gratitude!

Awwww yeaha! as I said in my yesterday "Tomorrow in history" (what would be today in history xD) today we are 100 days to the end of the year, but since I'm in Argentina we are in the beautifull begining of spring, does that make it summer solstice?
About being gratefull? I'm really gratefull I've found @d00k13 as a partner in my voyage trough steemit blockchain an platform. I'm gratefull to @cervantes for showing me so many things and helping me find so many ppl, and of course I'm gartefull to my enemies, for teaching me lessons the hard way :)

My gratitude must be:
to the doctors who saved my life a number of times;
the scientists who created the cure for non-Hodgkins Lymphoma;
Steemit who allows me to blow off steam and entertain others while I am doing it 😊

Many thanks 😊

There are so many things to be grateful for.
I've been practicing my gratitude daily now for over a week (reading the Secret, THE MAGIC book by Rhonda Byrne) which shows you how to be grateful daily because this is the secret to Life of your Dreams your Happiness.
Today I am mostly grateful and so thankful for my son turning 19 years old. The most precious gift that I will cherish forever.

Thank you for this great post @kennyskitchen

There are so many things to be grateful for.

That is so very true!

reading the Secret, THE MAGIC book by Rhonda Byrne

If you are enjoying The Secret, I HIGHLY recommend digging into the works of Abraham-Hicks (lots available for free on YouTube and through Torrents), as it is the basis that The Secret was founded on (and includes a lot of things that were necessarily left out for the book/movie to get the corporate support that it did).

Thanks for sharing your gratitude!

Hello to everyone, and thank you @kennyskitchen for creating this positive vibe. I would like to share mine and these are:

  1. I am soo grateful that i have my family, that no matter what happens, we support and love each other.
  2. I am so grateful for the gift of life and the best of health for everyone in my family, my children, my husband, my parents, siblings and the people around me.
  3. I am grateful for everything that has god gave me. Thankful because i have given graces and blessings more than i expected. I will be forever grateful and thankful for our creator for the rest of my life.

Thank you for sharing you gratitude!

It sounds like you have a wonderful life, and I trust that it will only get better and better :-)

Thank you so much. We just have to be happy and grateful, we are blessed so much :)
Blessings!

Great post! I really need the change in my mindset. Thanks!
I am grateful for being awake.
And I am grateful for my partner in life.
I am grateful that I just found out that my birthday, September 21 is International Peace Day, great conversation starter.
Not doing it for the steems - it just needed to be done.

Thanks for sharing your gratitude!

Having International Peace Day as your birthday is surely a great sign :-)

@kennyskitchen, there is no need to ask me to upvote and resteem, this is a great article and well worth sharing. Besides so much that you shared to be grateful for all the human features that allow me to live life comfortably such as ears to hear, eyes to see the beautiful fall colours, Legs to walk and run, arms and hands to type this message. I am thankful for my homestead, my family and friends. I am thankful for post like this that helps us to remember to show gratitude. Last but not least I love what you wrote "The September 22 Equinox is a time to heal the divide. It is a time to cross that bridge between the ego you and the higher self you, and feel the connection, the strength, and the love that comes from knowing that we are One. " Have a wonderful weekend everyone. <3

What a powerful day, today. I will write my own post about how important the Autumnial Equinox is to me personally.

But in regards to three things I am grateful for: There is certainly much more than three things but I will list what influences me at this moment.

  • I am grateful for having a wonderful family that has given me the opportunity to become who I am today, with love, respect, support and understanding for each other.
  • I am grateful for being alive right now and meeting the amazing human beings on Steem, at Anarchapulco and in the TribeSteemUp community, as we are all walking on a mutual path in the same direction of transforming this world into a new, brighter age.
  • I am grateful for my shadow side and for my consciousness getting aware of it, accepting and loving it and healing old wounds and trauma, in order to let me become a grey Jedi, balancing light and darkness.

I loved your Equinox post, and see so much of the balance being restored on this plane every day :-)

Thank you for sharing your gratitude with us; I'm so happy we connected at Anarchapulco!!

Nice post, @kennyskitchen !

I'm not up on a lot of the astro stuff but do find it all fascinating and have always loved the concept of equinoxes rebalancing everything.

I'm grateful for; my friends and family; for all the friends I haven't met yet; and to all the steemit.com developers for creating this awesome space.

This video clip is absolutely hardcore.

You're not wrong!

Hello @kennyskitchen,

This is a good one. Am grateful for a lot of things.

  • Am grateful for life. Some people that i didn't expect to die have died, so am grateful that am still living.

  • Am grateful for cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency is liberating lives from government bondage and am glad am part of it. Though the market has been bear for most of the year. But I think it will get back up to all time high.

  • Am grateful for tribesteemup. Yah, I know that am not a member, but I can see that it is helping people, so I celebrate it because I like schemes that like to help people. 😁

Thanks for sharing your gratitude!

Being alive sure is a wonderful thing, and as someone who didn't want to live for much of my time on this planet, I too am so very grateful to be alive :-)

I'm expecting the market to really turn around in the coming weeks (been saying mid-October for months), though the past week has shown some green!

Yes, @kennyskitchen. Am expecting the big bull run soon.

Absolutely love Autumn! The colors are beautiful! Here in California, Autumn is truly magical.

When we hit the year 2000, many believed and speculated that there will be a massive destruction on Earth and there will be lots of war. On that New Year´s Eve, I remember standing in front of the window and really contemplated the " what if..... (?)" And looking back, I am grateful that I´m still alive since that date despite the so many sad events that happened in my family within those 18 years where I lost my mom, dad and brothers. In this regard, am grateful for all the fond memories of my childhood days, thanks to my parents.

I am grateful that I have met @otom who introduced me to Steemit and encouraged me to deeply dig a bit on crypto... And from then on, I met so many wonderful people, interact with them, exchange views about life. I have learned so much from this community and I am thankful that most of the people I met here are patient enough to help newbies in their steemit journey.

I am grateful that the environment I live in is healthy and clean and that my city maintains its cleanliness as well as making it more green. Thankful that we have the most liveable city (Vienna) in the world for 9 consecutive years.

Thanks Kenny for initiating this gratitude post!

wow thanks much, I am grateful of everything, the good and the bad that comes along my way, right there I keep that balance in life.Having good friends @mers @ankarlie and many more in here is a lot to thank for. And most of all there are some who inspires me to be more positive @mermaidvampire @cryptopie @beyonddisability you melt me! ...cheers!

I am grateful for a new season stirring creativity!

And to you my friend 💯🐒

Everyday for me is a day to be grateful. Some days make it more special, but I am always grateful

Hi @kennyskitchen!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.298 which ranks you at #197 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 426 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Interesting. I didn't even know this equinox thing was even a thing. It's sorta funny that it lands on my best friend's birthday. Neato! Thanks for sharing, learned something new! ^~^

Hello @kennyskitchen, it's funny, I on the way to me bed, and my last post made me more depressive (or the reaction to it), but to getting beside my wife and a bot and upvote from you made me feel better. It was very nice from you.
So I coudn't say thank you in that moment, because I never expected that outcome, instead of some help I got 3 upvotes and more than 70 follower went away. Not that I care to much about it, it was only one hit more to take. So I very appreciated your upvote instead of the expected answer to please not "spam"(?) in your post. I put all I had on steem to promote this post to find some temporary job(s) - and nothing.
Today I got myself back on the ground, continuing with nothing get up another time. So I opened steem to search one of your post to say THANK YOU KENNY! Before I answered commented on an other post. Then when I finished and opened your post (I had not even read the title on opening) it was funnily about gratitude :)

I'm not here for the $0.50 vote, but once more to say THANK YOU! I wish you freedom, success and happiness!

You're welcome. I don't have much to offer as help unfortunately, but I wanted to show some support and send some good energy your way :-)

Have you thought about connecting with the @utopian-io community and seeing if there are any projects you can plug in with there?

:-)

No I have not really a glue about @utopian-io, but I will look into. Thank you for this hint and have a great day! :)

Congratulations @kennyskitchen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @kennyskitchen how are you i have a small issue here and my friend @crescendoofpeace told me to contact you that you may be able to help me out with this issue , i mistakenly sent 5 steem to @tribesteemup thinking it was a upvoting booth silly me. Since three days ago from when i sent this 5 steem to @tribesteemup i also sent a couple messages to them but have remained unanswered so this is when my friend @crescendoofpeace ask me to contact you.

I would appreciate your help on this matter you can look back at @tribesteemup wallet and my wallet @hangin and you will see that transaction would really apreciate if you can have @tribesteemup return the 5 steem back. Thank you in advance and sorry for the inconvenience.

By the way i do love your post the mind , body and planet are powerful and amazing indeed :)

Your 5 STEEM has been sent back :-)

Thank you so much Sir for your efficient response much appreciated :)

Thank you and happy Fall!
20180828_113428(0)-1-1.jpg
@kimmysomelove42

I am grateful for so many things, especially over the last 4 - 5 years where I have undergone something of a switch in outlook and expression.

  • First and foremost, I am grateful for a return of creativity, without which I felt drained. It literally feels like I can breath again
  • I am grateful for steemit, which was the spark that reignited the flame of that creativity
  • and only today I was at the allotment and realized how grateful I felt for the simple act of growing my own food

Tomatoes are in a glut at the moment, along with bags of apples. Reaping this harvest, sown eight months ago, reminds me of the cycle in everything. It is these small messages interwoven in the fabric of the simple day to day that keep me fascinated with the world. Observing these patterns is like a meditation in movement, the quiet whisper of nature's spirit.

Hello, @kennyskitchen, gratitude is the basis for living, in perfect harmony and to attract blessings to our lives.
The equinox, is the change, from one phase to another, then we must thank everything, what surrounds us, even if it seems insignificant, I give you my ritual of daily gratitude.

  1. When I get up, I thank God, to see a new day before me, I get up and I feel totally healthy and with my loved ones.
  2. At the time of eating, I have the opportunity to eat in front of me, that food and all the people who make it come to my hands.
  3. I appreciate life, I am where I am, in my country Venezuela, thanks to my parents who conceived me and taught me everything I am, thanks to the man with whom I formed my home, and I was able to conceive my two wonderful children, and thank you for all the blessings that surround me every day
    I give you this phrase that I like a lot, for me, it's like a motto:
    I move for my life, in total gratitude, with love, health, peace and prosperity !!!, I always pronounce it.