You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago

I am grateful to everyone who has a positive move to make the blockchain grow to another level. I came back to the blockchain a few months ago after been away for a long time and am grateful for some people for showing me a positive move to be on the blockchain.

First I would like to thank @cryptoandcoffee for helping me in one way or the other to make a nice post and source my images well.

@tarazkp not because you organize something like this doesn't mean that's why am mentioning your name. You've really helped me in reading which has change my mindset before I comment on people's post, in the sense of giving my own idea or thought to a particular post or topic.

I also appreciate @eco-alex for topics dropped for the week for people to share their thought and idea as well and also food competition which is really awesome and that also have helped me positively.

And also I would like to thank the following people for their amazing work in the blockchain.
@khaleelkazi
@nathanmars
@taskmaster4450

I wish you all a happy new year

Sort:  

I am really glad to see @cryptoandcoffee mentioned here helping people out :)

You have some named some very good users here who do a decent job of keeping the community ticking - nice one.