You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day of Balance - Autumnal Equinox Gratitude List - Comment for a ~$0.50 Vote

in #gratitude6 years ago

What a powerful day, today. I will write my own post about how important the Autumnial Equinox is to me personally.

But in regards to three things I am grateful for: There is certainly much more than three things but I will list what influences me at this moment.

  • I am grateful for having a wonderful family that has given me the opportunity to become who I am today, with love, respect, support and understanding for each other.
  • I am grateful for being alive right now and meeting the amazing human beings on Steem, at Anarchapulco and in the TribeSteemUp community, as we are all walking on a mutual path in the same direction of transforming this world into a new, brighter age.
  • I am grateful for my shadow side and for my consciousness getting aware of it, accepting and loving it and healing old wounds and trauma, in order to let me become a grey Jedi, balancing light and darkness.
Sort:  

I loved your Equinox post, and see so much of the balance being restored on this plane every day :-)

Thank you for sharing your gratitude with us; I'm so happy we connected at Anarchapulco!!