Thank God For Dirty Dishes

in #gratitude6 years ago

IMG_20180424_203958_216.JPG
Thank God for dirty dishes. Do you count your blessings or think your blessings? don't count.
To lose, you don't have to have anything stolen from you, all you have to do is take everything you have for granted.

Today, replace regret with gratitude. Be grateful for what you have, not sorry for what you don't have. If you can't be thankful for what you have, then be thankful for what you have escaped. I used to tell my friends that my favorite words to God in prayers are, Help and Thanks.

thou o lord hast given so much to me, give me one more thing a grateful heart.

It's a sure sign of mediocrity to be moderate with our thanks. Don't find yourself at the end of your life saying. what a wonderful life I've had.

Thank God for dirty dishes, they have a tale to tell. While other folks go hungry, we are eating pretty well, with home and health, and happiness, we shouldn't want to fuss. For by the stack of evidence, God's very good to us.

So therefore I say once again, thank God for dirty dishes.