You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day of Balance - Autumnal Equinox Gratitude List - Comment for a ~$0.50 Vote

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)

Hi @kennyskitchen how are you i have a small issue here and my friend @crescendoofpeace told me to contact you that you may be able to help me out with this issue , i mistakenly sent 5 steem to @tribesteemup thinking it was a upvoting booth silly me. Since three days ago from when i sent this 5 steem to @tribesteemup i also sent a couple messages to them but have remained unanswered so this is when my friend @crescendoofpeace ask me to contact you.

I would appreciate your help on this matter you can look back at @tribesteemup wallet and my wallet @hangin and you will see that transaction would really apreciate if you can have @tribesteemup return the 5 steem back. Thank you in advance and sorry for the inconvenience.

By the way i do love your post the mind , body and planet are powerful and amazing indeed :)

Sort:  

Your 5 STEEM has been sent back :-)

Thank you so much Sir for your efficient response much appreciated :)