Gratitude - Thankfulness - Appreciation - Gratefulness "Every Little Thing is Gonna be Alright"

in #gratitude6 years ago


Gratitude - Thankfulness - Appreciation - Gratefulness
"Every Little Thing is Gonna be Alright"

jeronimorubio, vanjaavedal, stewsak, dtube, steemit, gratitude, thankfulness, appreciation, gratefulness.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubians,

Today was an amazing day filled with "Gratitude" and Positivity". A young man who works at the same place as I really made me feel so good today when I was giving him a ride home today. He showed me so much "Respect" and "Gratitude" today.

Like I said in my video. He just started work a couple of weeks ago and he has a family which includes a baby. Well, I learned that he lived nearby so I offered him a ride home from work each day because it's on my way home. Well, After dropping him off today he offered me a couple of dollars for gas to show his gratitude for giving him a ride home each day. But he also informed me that on his way home from the store that he was robbed of his money (Thank God it wasn't the babies milk) to get to work each day.

He insisted that he would be okay though because he had a family member going to bring him some money the next night. He would miss work for a day because he didn't have money to get to work on Wednesday because he didn't have any money. I felt so bad for him and told him I was glad they didn't take what he had bought from the store for his baby. Now, I don't use cash very often, but once in awhile, I do so I save the change in my cup holder in my truck.

I told him to keep his money and I gave him what I had in cash at that moment. I am not rich by any means. But, I am grateful to my Fiance Vanja who helps me when I need it. My family in Norway who have helped me several times when I needed it. Our son David has helped me several times and my brother @stewsak has helped me several times as well. So, I am very well taken care of. I don't have worries because I have an Amazing Family. And for this, I truly am grateful.

From what I understand. He has a few members who will help him from time to time but they can't very often. This is what I mean when I say "We need to help each other more and we need to take care of each other better". I promise, you will feel so much better in the end that you did and do.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. I pray that everything you do in life always turns out to be successful and carry on for generations to come. Remember to love your self because you deserve it. You are a miracle of life and always prosper in Peace, Happiness, and Love first.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (27).jpg

Thank you to My Beautiful Amazing Fiance @vanjaavedal for all the love she fills me with every day. Thank you to our to Amazing children David and Angeles for all the love I get from them daily and to all my Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico and the United States for all the love and support every day. I love all of you endlessly.

stewsak 2.jpg

Thank you to all of you #steemians, #dtubians, @dtube, @steemit, and @adsactly for all you do for me. all the amazing comments and upvotes and for giving me the ability to help others when they need it. Have a blessed night. Love, Jeronimo Rubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, Amazing response by you, my friend. Lots of respect to you. How a simple act of generosity can inspire people around the globe! Action was yours and lesson learnt was for me. Thanks for sharing the wonderful act. We should add values to the life of others and you are doing it. Proud of you, mate.
Lots of love
hash-tag

I know in My Heart that you would do the same @hash-tag. I know you are an amazing individual and you spread love always. I think you should start making videos as well. May Great Spirit always watch over you and your family and shower all of you with many blessings.

Yes, I would do the same because it hardly matters what age , race , community and status we belong to, one day we will go back to the source and too with empty hand. :-)

It was so nice of you to help him when he needed it... You are such a kind and caring man, you always think of others before your self and thats why i love you so much.... I Love You So So So much and I Will Love You Forever...You and Me Forever My Love...

Thank you, My Love @vanjaavedal... We are the same. I know how you help your family and friends often. You are a wonderful caring woman and that is one of the main reasons I love you so so so much. You and me forever Vanja. May Great Spirit always surround you and our family with endless love and blessings.

Everything goona alright in the end.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @swapnilporwal. Every little thing will always be alright as long as we keep our faith and love strong. Thank you for stopping by. Have a blessed day.

Everything goona alright in the end.

Posted using Partiko Android