You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago

Hello @tarazkp! Thanks for the opportunity to express our appreciation to those who have encouraged and helped us on Hive. Indeed 2021 is a tough year but Hive made it easier for me. Happy new year to you! ☺️

I'm especially thankful to @selfhelp4trolls ...one of the selfless and brilliant people I know on Hive. Thank you for giving me a chance on your team. 😁

Special gratitude to my special ladies @dreemsteem and @shadowspub who introduced me to Hive. I'll soon be a year old (January 2nd) and have lovely memories to fall back on, thanks to you.

Here's hoping 2022 will be better! Happy New Year's Eve. 💖✌️

Sort:  

hehehehehe wowwwwwwww happy birthday to you!!!! hehehehehehe almost!

Can't wait for this next year to come in abundance for us all!!!!! hehehe(and then you get to California, missy. no excuses. 2022 is when I meet you face to face and hug you!) hehehehe

Hahahaha! Thank you for the birthday wishes...2022 is hopefully going to be great. I can't wait too! 😄

almost a year... just seems like yesterday we were guiding the new hiver along and now you roll like a pro. You've been a apt learner.

The only problem with @dreemsteem is, not enough swearing!!! :D

just a wee word to the wise ... that some of us already know

If you bring out her swearing.. you best be wearing armour cause you'll have triggered the tiger ... that's not a pretty sight

I usually try to be the observer ...not the target

LOL... i won't add to what Shadows has already said LOL

i just try to keep that tiger caged as much as possible 🙃

Release the Tiger!! :D

❤️ You are one of my favorites too! Thank you 😆 I like this taraz guy too ;-)