You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago

I kinda did a post about the great people I have met here in the Hive. All Fantastic Four of ya... LoL

OK maybe a few more.

The Luckiest Guy I Don't Really Know is...
@dandays

Yes @tarazkp you are one of em. You and your knucklehead bro. You are Great people to me. Almost Superheroes.

I could go on to mention many others like @nineclaws @curatorcat @denmarkguy @dreemsteem @bashadow @solominer too many to list.

I should have done the...

✨Option Fourty Four

The Fantastic Fourty Four

Thanks to All who have helped me. Made me laugh, and kept me coming back for more.

Best Wishes in the New Year.!!

Sammi Hammock (11) 2021-02-02.jpg

Sort:  

:)

Not a bad list of names for sure.

Just remember, the first day of 2022 is Caturday! :)

Hey.!

I like this human.!!

Screenshot_20210918-165817_Gallery.png

Meow! You're speaking my cat language 😸