You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude • 2 years ago

I reckon you're biased when it comes to that Galen character. 😜

Gosh I hope 2022 brings a bit more joy with it. There are certainly a few people here who've kept me sane through this year. Too many to tag and I've already thanked most of them for their support through the year. I'll just say that some of my favourites here are those I know will always reply when I comment on their posts. They'll all know who they are. 😉

Sort:  

I reckon you're biased when it comes to that Galen character.

Slightly, but he has helped out heaps over the last year (all years)

It is always good to have a group of "internet randoms" that you can actually rely on - I never though I would have a group of my own :)