You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago (edited)

First I want to thank someone who introduced this platform to me, but he never shared his post it's been so long, he is a friend and also a brother, at that time he saw me often sharing insect macro photos on Instagram, and he said that Hive is a good place to post my photo, he is @subkiusman

Thanks to @akukamaruzzaman , @maridmc , @ykroys they are friends who taught me a lot about this platform.

and here i found an amazing new friend, she is @mipiano, great pianist and also kind.

And a special thank you to @qwerrie and @borjan , qwerrie brought me to this post.
on the other side, he suggested me to see borjan post, and I began to write like him, share something and become a post as a place to tell stories.

Thanks also to my comrades in arms while searching for macro objects, @iq-bal , @flamego , and don't forget to @mohd.iqbal who just bought a macro lens for his smartphone

Thank you to everyone who has supported me here, to those who have supported my post, to those of you who I dare not tag your names here, Once again, thank you so much 🤗

Hive is a great platform, thanks to good and great people 👏

Sort:  

Helping you was a great pleasure! Keep enjoying your stay at hive. Loving hugs to you✨

Thanks 🤗

Great @mirz ☺️🤗

Thanks 🤗