My Crypto chapter 3 starts with Gratitude

in #gratitude2 years ago (edited)

quotes-about-gratitude.jpeg

I'm truly grateful for being part of this creative community called Hive and deeply appreciate all the creative souls with that I crossed paths in my journey on this beautiful blockchain.

Gratitude = The Mother of All Virtues

This is a kind of delayed gratitude because I forget to express it in the past. I forgive myself for not expressing how grateful I'm for the opportunity to contribute to the crypto revolution.

I can't express in words how grateful I'm for things that happened to me during my first two crypto chapters. I'm truly grateful for the person I have become and looking forward to beginning my crypto chapter 3 with intention of expressing my true self. The journey of discovering my true self is never-ending, so I will call this chapter an infinite man playing an infinite game.

When we love ourselves, we naturally shine, we are naturally beautiful. And that draws others to us.

Sort:  

It is really nice having someone like you in the blockchain which I really appreciate a lot.

Thank you.

Looking forward to growing together with crypto and Hive :)

Yeah that's a dream to achieve

the fact that we are all becoming so much more after joining hive is an example of just finding the right people, and i hope your journey takes you to the destination you are after

just finding the right people

Me in 2014 : It was okay to lose people, but never let go of my dreams
Me in 2021 : I lost myself to find myself
Me Now : When you find yourself, you attract the right people into your life.

The community is lucky to have a someone as dogged as you. Through thick and thin. I'm glad for all your personal accomplishment sir. It's been an honor

I'm very lucky to be part of our community.

Hive for Life and Crypto forever.

Hopefully, we all get to achieve and aims and more, thanks for all these years.

KGF Chapter 3 :) Welcome back.

Thank you brother!

The next step is to set my intention very clear, so the universe will guide me through.

When we love ourselves, we naturally shine, we are naturally beautiful. And that draws others to us.

It is extremely truthful and realistic. It is very necessary in life to love yourself. Expressing gratitude for your crypto is really awesome.

I couldn't keep consistency with my first two crypto chapters because I forget to be grateful for the opportunity.

Learning to love myself first before I fall in love with crypto for the third time.

Gratitude is the key to receive more.

We are all grateful to be part of this hive family

Writing a daily gratitude journal was the very first habit I developed when I commit myself to recovering from probably the lowest point in my life.

Gratitude is good for a creative soul.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Dear @nathanmars, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!