You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day of Balance - Autumnal Equinox Gratitude List - Comment for a ~$0.50 Vote

in #gratitude6 years ago

Thanks @ kennyskitchen for making this opportunity to stop and take a moment to appreciate all the wonderful things in our lives.
Here is my list of things I am grateful of:

  1. As this is a time of harvesting I am really grateful for the abundance of the land
  2. I am really grateful to have a loving family and friends
  3. I'm really grateful to be able to live peacefully in the forest, to have this place to retreat from the craziness of the world
  4. I'm really grateful for all the wonderful connections I have made on Steemit
  5. I'm really grateful about the news of the 1UP project uniting amazing communities of world-changing folks under #tribevibes
  6. I'm grateful to be alive and healthy, enjoying the day!
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your gratitude!

I'm very much looking forward to moving into the forest full time myself, and to see what the 1up project brings into being in the coming months!

I could never go back to living in the city again. the forest is my choice where I can have a much more peaceful life.
Where abouts are you figuring on moving into the forest?