You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago (edited)

@tarazkp, this was another nice Hive initiative, that brightens me up. thank you, and let me add a slice of !PIZZA to treat you.

actually, it was a long year -- and a good part of it was spent within the blockchain, I had a lot of activities and engagement with folks, have got a few nice new acquaintances, and witnessed some old ones have wilted. this the way it goes, everybody knows.

  • 1st of all I'd like to thank @alexanderfluke -- he took me onboard of his Russian hive community project, that is a nice and very sufficient activity I am happy to be a part of... I see it as a really important one for the Hive and its Russian-speaking members.

  • @cliffagreen pick me up for the #creativecoin curation team which also makes me happy, as it gives me an extra opportunity to curate awesome stuff, and often leaves me with a good 'aftertaste'. I cannot but underline this as one of sufficient moments, looking back at my Hive-2001 year.

  • I cannot but mention @barbara-orenya, @bucipuci and @nelinoeva - your creative challenges were always a pleasure to jump on, and shaped a good part of my Hive roadmap in 2021.

  • @ex-rain, @yangyanje and @mirz were my most intresting new acquaintances.

  • @millycf1976 and #CinnamonCoffee, @minismallholding and #HomeEdders, #HiveBookClub - thank you for being there! 🙏 I always think about posting my stories here.

Sort:  

Glad to have been able to make a small impact for you. I'm pretty sure it wasn't for #HiveBookClub, though, just #HomeEdders for me.

correct...

let me share a !PIZZA with you, alone with the best wishes to you and your family.

( I am rather a slave of my mood, at times :)))))

Thank you very much @qwerrie , very touched to hear that... 🥺

Nice to meet you on this great platform, and you introduced me to someone who is now my idol and inspiration when I share something here.

He is @borjan ,let me mention you in this comment 🙏

😉 😏

🤗🤗

this was another nice Hive initiative, that brightens me up. thank you, and let me add a slice of !PIZZA to treat you.

You are welcome!

And, wow, quite a few names I don't know much about - I will have to go and have a look now, thanks!

Hive is growing, how one can know all the new names worth knowing?.. our capacity is too limited too :P

and here is more !PIZZA 🍕🤸

Thank you @qwerrie for the mention. 🙂
Hope you will keep on adding value with your creative posts.
Happy New Year!

Glad to have you on our curation team @qwerrie! Thank you!