You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago (edited)

First of all, I wouldn't start without thanking you @tarazkp because most at times, I usually get to your blog and get a whole lot of knowledge about life, finance and all the rest, therefore i am grateful.

I would never stop to thank @galenkp also, to me he is such a mentor, to @dandays, I am grateful to you for being the one that make me smile in the blockchain and feels at home, and see life as happy as it should be , to @harlowjourney, i am grateful for being an amazing person to me in the blockchain and to all that i am unable to mention, thank you so much.

I pray that may we continue to soar higher and wish each and everyone of us a Better and prosperous 2022.

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention. Happy new year.

WOW! 🤸🤸🤸 Wish you the same 🥰

What do you mean happy? I'm so miserable I make the grinch look like Cinderella. ;D

Thank you. Happy new year.

You are right 🤗🤸🥰 and I am happy for all the things I see you do, let me break bottles for us🍾🍾

Thank you so much. I am grateful for you also, my friend.