You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago

I am thankful for meeting these amazing individuals on this decentralized digital nation called Hive:

@geekgirl - for her unusual style in writing stories that reading them refreshed me somehow.

@theycallmedan - for his Community Token Talk giving guidance about the recent trends in Web 3.0

@ura-soul - though many here on Hive share similar perspective, but he is the first I stumbled with that gave me confirmation that I am not alone in my difficulty to swallow the inconsistency in mainstream narrative in the fields of education, media, medical science, public policy, etc.

@taskmaster4450 - for adding new terms to my vocabulary and for his futuristic perspective in the field of financial technology

@mistakili - for his generosity in gifting a stranger with Splinter cards.

Sort:  

Thanks @geekgirl for your generosity! ^_^