You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day of Balance - Autumnal Equinox Gratitude List - Comment for a ~$0.50 Vote

in #gratitude6 years ago

Hello to everyone, and thank you @kennyskitchen for creating this positive vibe. I would like to share mine and these are:

  1. I am soo grateful that i have my family, that no matter what happens, we support and love each other.
  2. I am so grateful for the gift of life and the best of health for everyone in my family, my children, my husband, my parents, siblings and the people around me.
  3. I am grateful for everything that has god gave me. Thankful because i have given graces and blessings more than i expected. I will be forever grateful and thankful for our creator for the rest of my life.
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing you gratitude!

It sounds like you have a wonderful life, and I trust that it will only get better and better :-)

Thank you so much. We just have to be happy and grateful, we are blessed so much :)
Blessings!