You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago

I have had a difficult year and somehow, this entire community has kept me in one way or the other. From emotional support to uplifting energy, I have had the pleasure of having it all.

@rocky1 🙏

@tarazkp & @whatsup For the financial and technical nutrition.

@ruth-girl & @empress-eremmy Thank you so!

@warpedpoetic You will always be Mwalim.

@owasco and @trucklife-family @riverflows You insanely & divinely inspire my pens.

@chinyerevivian 💕

Happy 2022!

Sort:  

Glad to see you still banging around the blockchain - the years go fast these days :)

As you wisely insisted on spreading the hive gospel, you unintentionally heavily invested in my being around till this hour & I can never thank you enough for that :)

Oh, and yes, time is speeding somewhere nowadays!

May we all stand in the blaze of love this year and every year thereafter!

I am here to claim the love and all the good vibes 🌻

Happy new Year Tezmel. May 2022 bring far less sadness and sorrow

Here is to more warm smiles and all the effort you have been nudging me to put 🌻