You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day of Balance - Autumnal Equinox Gratitude List - Comment for a ~$0.50 Vote

in #gratitude6 years ago

There are many things I am grateful for. My life, and the crazy train ride it is forming up to be. At full speed it takes me on many awesome and mind boggling trips. Such beautiful, Beautiful.

I can though also name three things that are happening recently which I am very grateful for.

  1. I have just these last 2 days found my gratitude again for having this job, how awesome it is and how little truly negative struggle there is, compared to what I know.
    The many changes that have happened during this job, the healing, the ease of life for the most part and how I put stones in my own way, to be able to see that :D. Life...

  2. My own sexuality, the beauty of it. This precious gift, most of us have. I am beginning to feel more at ease with over these last months, and also other 'drug related' beautiful changes, where they find a place again where I can fully respect them without any blame.

  3. Finally, the trend to do more for my own truer me, as compared to before, by which my life's quality slowly becomes increased even more, which naturally can flow back to all the other beautiful people I am blessed to meet.

  4. An opportunity to think and phrase my thoughts on this website, with the potential of so much personal change.

  5. Life.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your gratitude! It sounds like you are at quite a powerful & pivotal point in your life, and I send blessings with a knowing that you are heading in the right direction.

Thank you for giving the space to do that too. There's one hand washing another :).
There's always a cost behind that, but then again, maybe there truly is no cost. Someone I read for quite some time, obsessively, said we always pay. I can't thought really see the negative as payment, and the good as benefit. Without identification and self remembrance of what you ain't... Life flows.
May my blessings shine light upon your day and those you are involved with, your family and good friends.
I am glad to be able to finally say what I say here :)