You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overwhelming Heart

in #gratitude4 years ago

And I don't think this post sounds mixed up at all - I can feel your gratitude washing over everything like a big, Foxy wave! 😊 🤗

I wanted to say thanks also to @nickyhavey for the Discord nudge about your post. I was busy doing other things off Hive when you posted, so I'm not sure when I would've seen it otherwise, and I think the Universe wanted you to have Boop after Boop from GINAbot to make sure you got the message that we all love & support you.

I'm so glad we're connected now on FB too, and we can hang out in that magical group together. 💜

Oh, and I'm looking forward to a post from you in the very near future saying, "My life is so amazing now!" Until then, no worries - we got ya. ❤️

Sort:  

Well said TY and I'm also looking forward for that post too 😁

Oh man, if I could it would be a tidal wave!

That man is magical, he can gather people to bring forward and help people when they are in a tough spot. And it's all great people, like who does that? Not many that I know of and I am so appreciative for that. And if there is something I miss and he calls upon me for the same thing, I'm there and willing to pay it forward. I can understand a busy life and I know I have missed a lot being wrapped up in my own chaos, so to have someone that helps out like that is amazing.

Thank you @nickyhavey for creating that <3

Thank you Traci for all that you have done and all that you are. That FB page is pretty cool and my feed is 90% covered of posts from there, its pretty awesome and an awesome group of people on there too.

OMG I'm going to have to write a book about it when I get there lol. I have a plan to do something as well, I just need enough skills to be able to make it work. <3

Thank you for everything dear friend, Im happy and honored to have you

I'm sure if you can write a book about it, it would help other people who are in or will be in a similar situation. Empathy and compassion are powerful emotions to bring people together and support each other.

HM, could be interesting. I might work something out. :)