You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day of Balance - Autumnal Equinox Gratitude List - Comment for a ~$0.50 Vote

in #gratitude6 years ago

Hello @kennyskitchen, it's funny, I on the way to me bed, and my last post made me more depressive (or the reaction to it), but to getting beside my wife and a bot and upvote from you made me feel better. It was very nice from you.
So I coudn't say thank you in that moment, because I never expected that outcome, instead of some help I got 3 upvotes and more than 70 follower went away. Not that I care to much about it, it was only one hit more to take. So I very appreciated your upvote instead of the expected answer to please not "spam"(?) in your post. I put all I had on steem to promote this post to find some temporary job(s) - and nothing.
Today I got myself back on the ground, continuing with nothing get up another time. So I opened steem to search one of your post to say THANK YOU KENNY! Before I answered commented on an other post. Then when I finished and opened your post (I had not even read the title on opening) it was funnily about gratitude :)

I'm not here for the $0.50 vote, but once more to say THANK YOU! I wish you freedom, success and happiness!

Sort:  

You're welcome. I don't have much to offer as help unfortunately, but I wanted to show some support and send some good energy your way :-)

Have you thought about connecting with the @utopian-io community and seeing if there are any projects you can plug in with there?

:-)

No I have not really a glue about @utopian-io, but I will look into. Thank you for this hint and have a great day! :)