You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gratitude Challenge!

in #gratitudechallenge β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

Back in late 2016, I joined Steem after watching a vid from @highimpactflix. I was enamored by the potential of a social media blockchain.

I later learned it wasn't all 🌞 and 🌈 s and I later found my purpose striving against the corrupt. SFR was and is my incubator and through it I have matured.

Bear in my this was after my time in service in the Corps which also served to build my character but not so smooth around the edges. I'm still a bit jagged at times but I am becoming more adept at my expression within the realm of social media.

Now, I suspect the SFR and and Steem may be but a stop on my journey but I will never forget the community and what we have accomplished together.✌️

I'm not saying I'm done but my morale is low so I may just take a break. I probably need it.

Maybe, I'll work on my subs on @dtube. I'm a big fan of free speech advocacy as an up and coming conservative testing my limits in social media.

But I don't think I had enough subs to meet the stringent requirements of @threespeak but am assured it was nothing personal.