You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gratitude Challenge!

in #gratitudechallenge5 years ago (edited)

Oh, this is a very close to home topic. I don't even know where to begin.

First of all, I never really thought I'd ever be comfortable infront of a camera. Over an year later, Steem has helped me get out of my comfort zone & currently daily vlogs. As a result of getting out of my comfort zone, I have gotten amazing support that has enabled me to Steem Fulltime , making a living doing what I love the most.

I started out with a very crappy phone, an year later I bought a Camera, A laptop , & Some Other vlogging equipment to better my content quality. Hopefully, In November, I will make it to Steemfest with my Steem earnings & Meet some amazing community members like yourself :))))

vlog setup.PNG