GRATITUTEDAY 11: LIFE

in #gratitudeday116 years ago (edited)

images (27).jpg
Source: https://goo.gl/images/d9yVSs

I am grateful for life.

Being alive for me is to live for God

Life is beautiful and life is sweet

I have been near death before more than once

I look back and all I say is Thank you Jesus for giving me life

Grace has kept me and has promoted me

I have seen, known and experienced favours all my life

I feel more alive each day when I wake up to sing and praise

God is the source of my life beside him there is none else

In Him I live and move and have my being

An indestructible life, the life that maked God who he is works in me.

He is my strenght, peace, joy, my everything

I am eternally grateful I live for God.
U5dsumqcarhs98wJzcQXK53MHAPuvZT_1680x8400.png

I am @gloeze my life is in God
U5dtVm6PhEAAYQWwzcmJbm98SPpXhQB.gif