#cook for a week with €10,= week 2.3 #steemfest edition

in #greendeliverence5 years ago (edited)

20181110_184343.jpg
This time I'm eating at the polish restaurant karczma.
What a great restaurant real polish they didn't speak dutch but English and polish so good. There was someone playing and singing at the background it's Saturday night. Everybody around me were speaking polish it was just as if I was in Poland for a moment.

20181110_184451.jpg
Look this is a soup yeah this is soup in a bread. It is called zurek yeah in bread whow I really never saw this. I ate zurek it was very good but this was different but also very good.
When I was waiting on the main dish I ate the bread with something on it I didn't know what that was but it was very tasty.

20181110_190743.jpg
This is also very very nice it was the chefs specialty. It took me back to when the polish woman was living with me and cooking all sort of dishes. This dish is called goulash with dumplings and sauerkraut.

As I mentioned in the last post. I bought a lottery ticket. I have won €100,- not the 15,5 million the jackpot didn't fall. So next time it will be even higher. But... I.. won 100 euro .

History

week 01.0
week 01.1
week 01.2
week 01.3
week 01.4
week 01.5
week 01.6
week 01.7
week 02.1
Week 02.2

Witness

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovY6rzjVEduZ1HYt8Pa4NcUmMt2RZgPwU8ewTidW9wa5EBBitWrdYNKphti7KSBTVmvmSsrBMsNiswByMohW1MNF8.png
I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

alldutchnew.gif

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch

I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here

Sort:  

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!