#home day 31

image
Hello everyone it's a beautiful day today. The sun is shining and I'm on my balcony having a cup of coffee. Today is a day of meeting. I'm looking forward to get triggerd by the steem knowledge. To meet the people behind those posts. To get new idea's from them.

One post it's from @exyle It's his second YouTube vid of his new series the peaceful giant. He mentioned you could also sell the cards and buy steempower hey... that's the way to get into steem for only 10 dollars. You just sell a few of your cards you get when you finish the daily and put it steempower so you can play more. Yeah! Ofcource that's the way if you don't want to blog but just want to play the game.

It's Sunday today a day of selfreflection a look back from last week. The standard questions how did I do... what should be changed... what more do I want from life. Because we live, we only live this life and maybe another but I can't remember my past so what counts is this life. How can we live it to the fullest without giving away too much time to reach that level.

I always wanted to help others my char in world of Warcraft is... a priest.. with the name the legend of the server on it. Because back in the days it was hard for a priest. I stayed at the group whipe after whipe after whipe while other priests left the group to get another one. A better one... once i was the only one standing me a priest they pulked a room full of spider's? Everyone was killed I quickly changed into my spirit gear and I finished the spider's and ressed the others. Yeah unbelievable a clothy saved the day haha.

Well I'm gonna say thank you for reading have a nice day.

Question

I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Home day 13
Home day 14
Home day 15 it says 14 but it is wrong.
Home day 16 it says 15 but it was a mistake.
Home day 18 it says 17 but it must be day 18.
Home day 19
Home day 20
Home day 21
Home day 22
Home day 26

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community, there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch


I run also a Dutch blog it can be read [here](https://steemit.com/@greendelivernl)
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq