GO GREEN 2019, My 365-Day Diary for Mother Earth and Humanity! (Feb. 02, 2019 Edition )

in #greendiary5 years ago

February 2, 2019.

February, My Birth Month and A Little Bit Of Love Yourself

Hi, Steemheads!

It's February and this is my birth month. I was supposed to post this yesterday, February first but I got so busy pampering myself. Yes, pampering myself, it was. When I realized it was February, I went out on my own, had spa, had manicure and pedicure, had my haircut and in the afternoon, I bought my medicines then went on for a massage. Hahaha!

I don't know what happened but I got so happy that it's February and I think I needed to show some love to myself and so I enjoyed the day chilling. When I went home, I felt so good about the massage, I slept and woke up 2am earlier and I had an early morn snack. Then slept again after an hour of checking online stuff.

I think we deserve to treat ourselves extra special and love ourselves a little bit more some days. I also did what I did yesterday because it was the first time I felt better in a few days. I was a good girl and I took my medicines religiously for the entire 7 days to recover from flu and other flared up symptoms of kidney failure.

Life is so good and wonderful, always be grateful for each breath. Love yourself.

This post is just one of the many posts I will do the whole year, dedicated to going Green and sharing Humanity. If you think you wanna make a similar challenge to yourself, of course, you can join and do the same thing, too!

Join me, in my 2019 journey. Thanks for reading and I hope we all can share in Steemit the little things we learn in life as we go along. I wish you all to have a meaningful and prosperous new year!

Love and Peace,

@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

Good for you. May we all have a great 2019! My birthday's Tuesday -- February's a good month!

Great! Advance happy birthday, I wish you all the best in life. I have a proposal, I think I would want to support a group of people who makes contests and I want you to be in it. I will just need to have some power to do that soon. I will let you know.

A Contest Consortium?

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @mermaidvampire
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mermaidvampire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.