1SBD FREE GIVEAWAY/ COMMENT CONTEST "Get to know people"

in #greetersguild6 years ago (edited)

As a member of the #greetersguild I will adopt om this giveaway to them and for me.

DQmSFNsj69rALTFFToj5D3iHxLDjuGHBoiffyC7eGXzYtN8.jpeg

The contest is simple:

  1. find a New steemians, comment his or her name with @name and write a few sentences about him and link a post of his or her first post.

  2. Upvote and resteem this.

I will comment and make friends with all the people you comment on so this is beneficial for alot of people. Myself included.

Please be Nice to the New steemians and Remember to use your voting power ( not only on your self )

Also check out me and my friends discord Channel where we offer free support to drug addicts and abusers using our experience.

https://discord.gg/9GQnR9k

The WINNER will be chosen randommely after 7 days and rewarded with 1SBD.

I want you all the read all the comment, visit and upvote all you can. Thats how this plattform can survive and grow.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.04 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cryptkeeper17

We have planted already 4189.59 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20718.42
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cryptkeeper17

We have planted already 3863.75 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20718.67
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@putrialisa, she's still a newbie. She need guidance from senior steemit. She loves to write and travel. She is kind and faithful.
She's post
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@putrialisa/introducemyself-perkenalan-c57c8a810df3c

Thanks man. Great person to choose. Shirt on time so will follow her later.

You are in!

Sorry but i Dont read your language.

If you want to translate i would love to read more about her. But i have no chance to do it right now as it is not translated.

Thanks a lot for your comment anyhow.

Remember to resteem if you want to participate mate.

Next, 'll translated it.

I did not see the translation. Could you link it?

You are in the contest og you have resteemed it anyway. Would love to read her post anyhow! That was the point for me to doing this, to get to make some New friends here.

Can i look another New steemian?

Og course. You are allready in. But very good if you do. I pick all winners randomely just to tell you :D

Introducing @sagelogannyc, he lives in newyork and he is a musician, shamanic teacher and also a birthday clown
Here is his introductory post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sagelogannyc/cktw2pgz

Here is the submission of a newbie that just started today, 3/8/18 @danielwojciech introduceyourselfpost. Likes computer programming and photography, it was only a matter of time before he was going to wind up on steemit.

Thanks and i have added him.

Hope to see more from him. Seems like a smart guy.

Dont forget to resteem.

Could you pick up me or this is against the rules?
Anyway I post riddles everyday. I really like brainteasers, riddles and puzzles.
This is my most difficult riddle for now.
P.S. I voted so much that my current voting power is only 34% (according to the steemnow). So can you forgive me if I don't vote for others?

You just have to find a New user of steem.

Send the link in the comment.

The upvotes is not necessary. But i hope people do it!

Si og you find a New steem user and introduce mye via a link to his or her first post you are in the contest.

And resteem this post.

Then I want to introduce my brother @gydronium. We have registered together but he is not so interested in steemit.
His first post. He write his posts in Russian. Maybe you can inspire him to begin write posts in english.
P.S. I have already resteemed

I will try toMorrow.

My grandfather was russian.

He was caught two times of the russian. Forced to fight agaains the finish army. Shot in the knee in gulasch. Escpaped to Norway and got caught by the nazis.

He was very happy to live his life in Norway in peace afterwards.

Thanks for joining the contest :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey, it's great to see you as a member of @greetersguild! I will come back and enter the contest later when I have a little more time :)

Do that. Trying to make some smart contest where å lot of people get upvotes and publicity.

Have to be a bit creative and always fun to make new friends. Like i did with You!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Scandinaviaguide from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome contest @scandinaviaguide, excellent idea!

Thank you. Meens alot to me. Would love og you would like to participate. This is really funny for me. And i want it grow bigger so i can giveaway alot more and contribute in making steemit better for everyone here.

Have a great evening mate.

Great yeah I would love to enter. Resteemed. Can I upvote you with a minnowbooster vote (0.03 value same as my full upvote) I am trying to conserve voting power due to running a curation trail?

No stress at all. But i have used it myself so maybe not possible? But can give a low vote. Same rules for everyone so i guess it's not fair if i give someone other conditions.

But i dont really care to be honest.